Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Bakersfield, Kern County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 4 Mar 2021 19:14 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (30 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 mar 2021 13:13 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 21:13:59 GMT)
1.9

8.1 km
(148 km)12km N of Grapevine, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 00:04 (GMT -8) (3 Mar 2021 08:04:27 GMT)
1.9

3.6 km
(104 km)23km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 23:14 (GMT -8) (2 Mar 2021 07:14:31 GMT)
1.2

3.3 km
(77 km)21km SE of Bodfish, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 mar 2021 14:18 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 22:18:20 GMT)
0.7

7.6 km
(105 km)20km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
1 mar 2021 09:53 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 17:53:12 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(154 km)23km SW of Lamont, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 04:30 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 12:30:21 GMT)
1.3

21 km
(142 km)11km WSW of Lamont, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 feb 2021 13:35 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 21:35:45 GMT)
1.3

17 km
(169 km)4km W of Gorman, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 11:46 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 19:46:41 GMT)
1.2

0.9 km
(158 km)Quarry Blast - 8km E of Lebec, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 21:32 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 05:32:18 GMT)
1.4

9.3 km
(140 km)10km WSW of Rosamond, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 23:55 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 07:55:51 GMT)
1.4

3 km
(109 km)21km NNE of Arvin, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Feb 2021 20:56:17 GMT
1.3

1 km
(117 km)Quarry Blast - 13km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 05:14 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 13:14:46 GMT)
1.5

13 km
(156 km)16km NW of Grapevine, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 feb 2021 14:58 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 22:58:49 GMT)
1.0

16 km
(49 km)20km N of Kernville, CA, USA MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 05:41 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 13:41:06 GMT)
1.4

8.4 km
(118 km)18km WNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 21:20 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 05:20:59 GMT)
1.1

5.9 km
(82 km)30km SE of Bodfish, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 09:33 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 17:33:29 GMT)
1.3

3.1 km
(74 km)22km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 21:05 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 05:05:27 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(163 km)22km N of Pine Mountain Club, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 feb 2021 12:35 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 20:35:11 GMT)
1.2

0.4 km
(118 km)12km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 01:09 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 09:09:56 GMT)
1.3

4.3 km
(99 km)25km SSW of Bodfish, CA, USA MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 22:23 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 06:23:26 GMT)
1.3

1.5 km
(186 km)17km SSW of Frazier Park, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 12:56 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 20:56:42 GMT)
1.3

1 km
(118 km)14km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 01:06:36 GMT)
1.0

2.7 km
(78 km)10km SE of Bodfish, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 17:36 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 01:36:36 GMT)
1.5

4.8 km
(97 km)25km N of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 feb 2021 09:00 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 17:00:22 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(134 km)6km WSW of Shafter, CA, USA MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 04:13 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 12:13:36 GMT)
0.6

0.1 km
(74 km)21km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 00:30 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 08:30:48 GMT)
2.1

0.1 km
(74 km)Condado de Kern County, 22 km al sureste de Lake Isabella, Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
5 feb 2021 15:11 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 23:11:49 GMT)
1.0

5.9 km
(178 km)16km SW of Frazier Park, CA, USA MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 12:07 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 20:07:43 GMT)
1.4

1 km
(119 km)Quarry Blast - 13km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 05:14 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 13:14:54 GMT)
1.2

5.6 km
(122 km)12km E of Arvin, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 12:33 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 20:33:19 GMT)
1.1

1.1 km
(158 km)Quarry Blast - 8km E of Lebec, CA, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6 x 108 joules (166 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.143 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.