Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Anaheim, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 19 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 19 ago. 2022 20:28 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Anaheim tuvo 23 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.9 | 4km NW of La Mesa, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | 4km W of Seal Beach, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Anaheim, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:5 sismos
Últimos 7 días:79 sismos | 6 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días:361 sismos | 19 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:1,153 sismos | 115 sismos M2+ | 16 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días:4,913 sismos | 472 sismos M2+ | 52 sismos M3+ | 5 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (26 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 19 agosto 2022 GMT (20 sismos)
19 ago 2022 13:00 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 20:00 GMT)
0.9

0.8 km
4km NW of La Mesa, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 12:45 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 19:45 GMT)
0.8

14 km
20km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 12:12 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 19:12 GMT)
?

n/a
4.3 km al suroeste de Westminster, Condado de Orange County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 ago 2022 11:37 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 18:37 GMT)
0.7

18 km
20km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 10:59 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 17:59 GMT)
0.8

15 km
5km SW of Redlands, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 08:18 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 15:18 GMT)
0.7

9.4 km
6km N of Fontana, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 07:51 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 14:51 GMT)
0.5

12 km
17km SSW of La Quinta, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 06:06 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 13:06 GMT)
?

n/a
5.4 km al noreste de Long Beach, Condado de Los Ángeles County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
19 ago 2022 06:05 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 13:05 GMT)
1.8

12 km
4km W of Seal Beach, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 05:33 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 12:33 GMT)
0.8

10 km
13km SSE of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 03:18 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 10:18 GMT)
0.4

8.5 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 01:10 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 08:10 GMT)
0.4

14 km
1km W of Anza, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 01:04 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 08:04 GMT)
0.5

13 km
8km NE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 00:58 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 07:58 GMT)
1.1

12 km
8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
19 ago 2022 00:56 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 07:56 GMT)
?

n/a
1.7 km al noroeste de Vista, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 23:59 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 06:59 GMT)
1.4

12 km
8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 23:41 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 06:41 GMT)
0.9

6.7 km
9km NW of Adelanto, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 23:00 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 06:00 GMT)
0.6

16 km
7km W of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 18:37 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 01:37 GMT)
0.7

12 km
8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 17:37 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 00:37 GMT)
0.7

15 km
6km E of Calimesa, CA MásMapa
jueves, 18 agosto 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
18 ago 2022 16:37 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 23:37 GMT)
1.3

5.5 km
21km SW of Ocotillo Wells, CA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 6.7 x 107 joules (18.6 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 ago. 2022 20:28 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings