Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Sismos pasados en Beaverton, Oregón, Estados Unidos, durante julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 26 sep. 2022 07:41 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos durante julio 2022:

  • 4 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 93 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Durante julio 2022, Beaverton tuvo 4 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 93 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 2.8 | 8 km SE de Hillsboro, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (149 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 31 julio 2022 GMT (11 sismos)
31 jul 2022 13:20 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 20:20 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Portland, Oregon, USA (unconfirmed) 1 reportMás
31 jul 2022 12:50 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 19:50 GMT)
1.1

9.5 km
24 Km S of Morton, Washington Más
31 jul 2022 11:49 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 18:49 GMT)
0.9

8.7 km
30 Km NE of Amboy, Washington Más
31 jul 2022 11:08 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 18:08 GMT)
1.2

7.6 km
10 Km E of Lacomb, Oregon Más
31 jul 2022 05:56 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 12:56 GMT)
0.3

7.4 km
3 Km E of Ashford, Washington Más
31 jul 2022 05:04 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 12:04 GMT)
0.4

9.2 km
17 Km NE of Woodland, Washington Más
31 jul 2022 04:06 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 11:06 GMT)
0.7

3.4 km
38 Km NNE of Amboy, Washington Más
30 jul 2022 23:09 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 06:09 GMT)
0.5

9.3 km
24 Km NNW of Amboy, Washington Más
30 jul 2022 22:38 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 05:38 GMT)
0.7

0.2 km
11 Km NNW of Government Camp, Oregon Más
30 jul 2022 20:17 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 03:17 GMT)
0.8

13 km
15 Km NNE of Ashford, Washington Más
30 jul 2022 19:35 (GMT -7) (31 jul 2022 02:35 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Portland, Oregon, USA (unconfirmed) 1 reportMás
sábado, 30 julio 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
30 jul 2022 12:44 (GMT -7) (30 jul 2022 19:44 GMT)
0.5

10.7 km
9 Km NNE of Ashford, Washington Más
30 jul 2022 00:48 (GMT -7) (30 jul 2022 07:48 GMT)
0.1

17 km
18 Km S of Morton, Washington Más
30 jul 2022 00:04 (GMT -7) (30 jul 2022 07:04 GMT)
0.5

2.4 km
37 Km NNE of Amboy, Washington 1 reportMás
29 jul 2022 22:02 (GMT -7) (30 jul 2022 05:02 GMT)
0.2

5.7 km
37 Km NNE of Amboy, Washington Más
viernes, 29 julio 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
29 jul 2022 13:20 (GMT -7) (29 jul 2022 20:20 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Morton, Washington, USA (unconfirmed) 2 informesMás
29 jul 2022 08:18 (GMT -7) (29 jul 2022 15:18 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Portland, Oregon, USA (unconfirmed) 2 informesMás
28 jul 2022 23:39 (GMT -7) (29 jul 2022 06:39 GMT)
0.7

2.2 km
36 Km NE of Amboy, Washington Más
28 jul 2022 23:21 (GMT -7) (29 jul 2022 06:21 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Portland, Oregon, USA (unconfirmed) 1 reportMás
28 jul 2022 22:44 (GMT -7) (29 jul 2022 05:44 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Portland, Oregon, USA (unconfirmed) 1 reportMás
jueves, 28 julio 2022 GMT (12 sismos)
28 jul 2022 16:52 (GMT -7) (28 jul 2022 23:52 GMT)
0.5

1.3 km
38 Km NNE of Amboy, Washington Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.6 x 109 joules (436 kWh, equivalente a 0.375 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 sep. 2022 07:41 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings