Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Palm Desert, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Miércoles, 30 de noviembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2022 13:29 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 19 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Palm Desert tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.3. También hubo 19 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.3 ocurrió en California, Estados Unidos, hace 20 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.4 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 8.5 km NO de Oceanside, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.3 | 17 km NE de Salton City, Condado de Imperial County, California, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Palm Desert, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas8 sismos1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días103 sismos12 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días410 sismos33 sismos M2+4 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días1,379 sismos129 sismos M2+19 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días5,526 sismos565 sismos M2+129 sismos M3+9 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (22 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 30 noviembre 2022 GMT (9 sismos)
30 nov 2022 03:56 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 11:56 GMT)
1.4

15 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 8.5 km al noroeste de Oceanside, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos Más
30 nov 2022 03:26 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 11:26 GMT)
0.8

16 km
5km WNW of Camp Pendleton South, CA Más
30 nov 2022 00:31 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 08:31 GMT)
1.2

1.6 km
13km NE of Coachella, CA Más
29 nov 2022 23:41 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 07:41 GMT)
1.2

4 km
4km NW of Fontana, CA Más
29 nov 2022 21:05 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 05:05 GMT)
0.7

9.9 km
9km N of Borrego Springs, CA Más
29 nov 2022 20:51 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 04:51 GMT)
0.8

19 km
4km SSE of Idyllwild, CA Más
29 nov 2022 20:33 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 04:33 GMT)
0.8

7.5 km
26km ENE of Pine Valley, CA Más
29 nov 2022 20:13 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 04:13 GMT)
?

n/a
78 km al este de Riverside, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
29 nov 2022 16:56 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 00:56 GMT)
0.8

10.4 km
3km SSE of Lake Henshaw, CA Más
martes, 29 noviembre 2022 GMT (13 sismos)
29 nov 2022 14:56 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 22:56 GMT)
0.9

11 km
5km W of Palomar Observatory, CA Más
29 nov 2022 14:30 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 22:30 GMT)
1.4

27 km
3km NNE of Fontana, CA Más
29 nov 2022 12:59 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 20:59 GMT)
1.1

0.6 km
2km W of Riverside, CA Más
29 nov 2022 12:56 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 20:56 GMT)
?

n/a
60 km al sureste de Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
29 nov 2022 12:22 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 20:22 GMT)
1.1

2.8 km
14km NE of Coachella, CA Más
29 nov 2022 09:55 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 17:55 GMT)
0.7

11 km
12km ESE of Anza, CA Más
29 nov 2022 09:55 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 17:55 GMT)
1.0

13 km
12km ESE of Anza, CA Más
29 nov 2022 09:14 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 17:14 GMT)
2.3

3.6 km
17 km al noreste de Salton City, Condado de Imperial County, California, Estados Unidos Más
29 nov 2022 09:11 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 17:11 GMT)
0.8

14 km
12km SSW of La Quinta, CA Más
29 nov 2022 08:45 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 16:45 GMT)
0.8

11 km
3km SSE of Lake Henshaw, CA Más
29 nov 2022 07:21 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 15:21 GMT)
0.5

15 km
9km N of Anza, CA Más
29 nov 2022 07:19 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 15:19 GMT)
0.7

10.9 km
5km WSW of Aguanga, CA Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.2 x 108 joules (61.1 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Pinon Flat Observatory, CA, USA (BPH10/PY network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Pinon Flat Observatory, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2022 13:29 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings