Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ōfunato, Ōfunato-shi, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 7 Mar 2021 18:13 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (24 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 mar 2021 02:08 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 17:08:06 GMT)
3.3

45 km
(105 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 mar 2021 22:42 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 13:42:10 GMT)
3.8

61 km
(102 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 9.3 km al noreste de Kamaishi, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
6 mar 2021 15:34 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 06:34:29 GMT)
2.6

40 km
(116 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 65 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 01:18 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 16:18:24 GMT)
2.8

57 km
(139 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 49 km al sureste de Kamaishi, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
3 mar 2021 06:24 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 21:24:26 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(72 km)25 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 17:33 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 08:33:39 GMT)
3.4

33 km
(129 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 77 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 14:09 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 05:09:32 GMT)
2.9

51 km
(93 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 55 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 17:16 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 08:16:03 GMT)
2.7

47 km
(117 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 67 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 10:55 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 01:55:57 GMT)
2.5

126 km
(50 km)8.8 km al noreste de Hanamaki, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 21:58 (GMT +10) (23 Feb 2021 11:58:52 GMT)
3.1

51 km
(139 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 57 km al sureste de Miyako, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 18:39 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 09:39:57 GMT)
2.5

27 km
(116 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 66 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 04:21 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 19:21:27 GMT)
3.1

27 km
(121 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 52 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 11:22 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 02:22:40 GMT)
3.0

68 km
(70 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 03:25 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 18:25:28 GMT)
5.5

55 km
(137 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al sureste de Kamaishi, Japón 3 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 03:09 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 18:09:44 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(125 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 80 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 02:07 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 17:07:30 GMT)
3.1

40 km
(119 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 76 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 17:42 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 08:42:41 GMT)
2.9

51 km
(138 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 63 km al sureste de Kamaishi, Japón MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 10:17 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 01:17:23 GMT)
2.7

30 km
(132 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 64 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 08:52 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 23:52:28 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(111 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 62 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 10:22 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 01:22:51 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(126 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 81 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 14:13:22 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(107 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 feb 2021 15:59 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 06:59:32 GMT)
2.8

83 km
(112 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al este de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 10:36 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 01:36:56 GMT)
2.6

91 km
(42 km)5.6 km al oeste de Kitakami, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 23:35:53 GMT)
3.0

47 km
(102 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1013 joules (3.14 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2698 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.