Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Palmer, Alaska, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Lunes, 28 de noviembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 28 nov. 2022 03:01 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 15 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Palmer tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 15 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo muy débil magnitud 2.2 ocurrió en Alaska, Estados Unidos, hace 20 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.6 | 41 Km NNW of Valdez, Alaska -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.2 | 38 km O de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Palmer, Alaska, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas17 sismos3 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días150 sismos39 sismos M2+4 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+
Últimos 30 días600 sismos136 sismos M2+14 sismos M3+2 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días1,858 sismos303 sismos M2+40 sismos M3+7 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días6,891 sismos1,136 sismos M2+112 sismos M3+12 sismos M4+2 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (18 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 28 noviembre 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
27 nov 2022 17:15 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2022 02:15 GMT)
1.6

29 km
41 Km NNW of Valdez, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 17:08 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2022 02:08 GMT)
1.9

20 km
34 km al noroeste de Valdez, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
27 nov 2022 16:15 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2022 01:15 GMT)
1.9

45 km
31 km al norte de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
domingo, 27 noviembre 2022 GMT (15 sismos)
27 nov 2022 13:30 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 22:30 GMT)
0.7

58 km
21 Km N of Beluga, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 12:24 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 21:24 GMT)
1.3

82 km
47 Km WNW of Beluga, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 11:52 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 20:52 GMT)
1.5

85 km
53 Km SSW of Cantwell, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 11:35 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 20:35 GMT)
1.4

65 km
25 Km WNW of Salamatof, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 06:47 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 15:47 GMT)
1.4

63 km
31 Km WNW of Susitna, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 06:10 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 15:10 GMT)
1.5

89 km
40 Km WNW of Cohoe, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 04:56 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 13:56 GMT)
1.7

33 km
8 Km ENE of Kasilof, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 04:53 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 13:53 GMT)
1.6

30 km
7 Km SSW of Willow, Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 03:43 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 12:43 GMT)
1.5

120 km
Central Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 03:43 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 12:43 GMT)
1.5

120 km
Central Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 02:53 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 11:53 GMT)
1.6

13 km
Central Alaska Más
27 nov 2022 02:24 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 11:24 GMT)
2.0

30 km
13 km al noroeste de Meadow Lakes, Borough de Matanuska–Susitna, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
26 nov 2022 22:28 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 07:28 GMT)
2.2

57 km
38 km al oeste de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
26 nov 2022 20:55 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 05:55 GMT)
1.5

67 km
29 Km WNW of Susitna, Alaska Más
26 nov 2022 18:30 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2022 03:30 GMT)
2.1

56 km
100 km al noroeste de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.2 x 108 joules (143 kWh, equivalente a 0.123 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Palmer, Alaska (PMR/AT network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Palmer, Alaska: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 nov. 2022 03:01 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings