Help Ukraine

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México, en las últimas 24 horas Sábado, 21 de mayo 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 21 mayo 2022 13:58 GMT -
En las últimas 24 horas, Mexicali tuvo 11 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.3 | 7km N of Borrego Springs, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:5 sismos
Últimos 7 días:76 sismos | 9 sismos M2+ | 9 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días:316 sismos | 37 sismos M2+ | 37 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:1,073 sismos | 140 sismos M2+ | 121 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días:5,816 sismos | 698 sismos M2+ | 549 sismos M3+ | 21 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 21 mayo 2022 GMT (8 sismos)
21 may 2022 06:54 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 13:54 GMT)
1.3

24 km
7km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 may 2022 03:10 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 10:10 GMT)
0.6

7.9 km
14km SE of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 may 2022 02:33 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 09:33 GMT)
1.0

7.5 km
7km WNW of Desert Hot Springs, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 23:15 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 06:15 GMT)
0.7

15 km
8km NNE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 23:01 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 06:01 GMT)
0.8

6.2 km
7km NE of Desert Hot Springs, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 22:56 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 05:56 GMT)
0.7

8 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 22:06 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 05:06 GMT)
1.1

1.2 km
22km WNW of Westmorland, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 19:48 (GMT -7) (21 may 2022 02:48 GMT)
0.7

16 km
5km S of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
viernes, 20 mayo 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
20 may 2022 14:57 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 21:57 GMT)
1.0

7.8 km
Southern California MásMapa
20 may 2022 10:56 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 17:56 GMT)
0.5

15 km
7km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
20 may 2022 08:12 (GMT -7) (20 may 2022 15:12 GMT)
1.0

14 km
10km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.8 x 107 joules (5.11 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 mayo 2022 13:58 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.