Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 8 Mar 2021 19:37 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.6 o superior (63 de 117 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 mar 2021 19:31 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 18:31:06 GMT)
1.9

4.2 km
Etna (20 km) - Sicilia, Italia8 Km NW Adrano (CT), Italy MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 05:02 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 04:02:13 GMT)
1.8

8.7 km
(36 km)4 Km SE Librizzi (ME), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 16:18 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 15:18:17 GMT)
2.1

7.7 km
Etna (27 km) - Sicilia, Italia21 km al suroeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 08:39 (GMT +1) (5 Mar 2021 07:39:36 GMT)
2.0

8.3 km
Etna (43 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 33 km al suroeste de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 07:09 (GMT +1) (4 Mar 2021 06:09:38 GMT)
1.7

6.2 km
Etna (5 km) - Sicilia, Italia11 Km SE Bronte (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
3 mar 2021 22:26 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 21:26:34 GMT)
2.0

18 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicilia, Italia19 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 07:46 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 06:46:08 GMT)
1.9

22 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicilia, Italia9 Km W Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 05:04 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 04:04:23 GMT)
1.8

16 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicilia, Italia2 Km N Santa Venerina (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
3 mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 23:06:42 GMT)
1.9

8.1 km
Etna (25 km) - Sicilia, Italia6 Km N Malvagna (ME), Italy MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 21:49 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 20:49:54 GMT)
2.0

16 km
Etna (8 km) - Sicilia, Italia16 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 06:29 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 05:29:21 GMT)
2.0

23 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicilia, Italia15 km al noroeste de Giarre, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 05:12 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 04:12:30 GMT)
1.6

19 km
Etna (7 km) - Sicilia, Italia10 Km S Moio Alcantara (ME), Italy MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 16:51 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 15:51:14 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicilia, Italia16 km al noreste de Bronte, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 14:33 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 13:33:00 GMT)
1.7

3.9 km
Etna (6 km) - Sicilia, Italia6 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 19:54 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 18:54:30 GMT)
3.4

26 km
Etna (100 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 54 km al este de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 feb 2021 09:43 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 08:43:09 GMT)
1.6

10.2 km
Etna (71 km) - Sicilia, Italia5 Km SE Reggio Di Calabria (RC), Italy MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 06:02:26 GMT)
2.7

10.7 km
Etna (72 km) - Sicilia, Italia4.3 km al sureste de Regio de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 14:39 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 13:39:26 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Etna (40 km) - Sicilia, Italia12 Km NE Scordia (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 22:48 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 21:48:20 GMT)
1.8

26 km
Etna (57 km) - Sicilia, Italia8 Km SW Ramacca (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 13:20 (GMT +1) (22 Feb 2021 12:20:14 GMT)
1.6

9.7 km
Etna (17 km) - Sicilia, Italia1 Km N Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 11:31 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 10:31:18 GMT)
1.7

24 km
Etna (8 km) - Sicilia, Italia7 Km E Maletto (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 20:55 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 19:55:42 GMT)
1.6

42 km
Etna (42 km) - Sicilia, Italia7 Km NW Mandanici (ME), Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (12 temblores)
17 feb 2021 18:02 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 17:02:49 GMT)
2.4

5.8 km
Etna (4 km) - Sicilia, Italia15 km al noreste de Adrano, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 16:47:00 GMT)
1.9

6.3 km
Etna (47 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 09:22 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 08:22:20 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Etna (94 km) - Sicilia, Italia7 km al este de Ragusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 08:46 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 07:46:27 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Etna (95 km) - Sicilia, Italia6.9 km al este de Ragusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 07:14 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 06:14:45 GMT)
1.7

23 km
Etna (95 km) - Sicilia, Italia5 Km E Ragusa (RG), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 06:44 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 05:44:30 GMT)
1.8

15 km
Etna (93 km) - Sicilia, Italia6 Km E Ragusa (RG), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 06:35 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 05:35:59 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Etna (95 km) - Sicilia, Italia7.7 km al este de Ragusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 06:16 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 05:16:10 GMT)
1.9

22 km
Etna (94 km) - Sicilia, Italia5 Km E Ragusa (RG), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 06:13 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 05:13:35 GMT)
1.9

21 km
Etna (93 km) - Sicilia, Italia6 Km E Ragusa (RG), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 05:47 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 04:47:26 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Etna (83 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaMar Ionio Meridionale (MARE), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 01:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 00:24:06 GMT)
1.8

32 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 01:01 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 00:01:11 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Etna (83 km) - Sicilia, Italia4 km al sur de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 15:32 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 14:32:06 GMT)
1.6

12 km
(77 km)1 Km NW Cardeto (RC), Italy MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 08:50:00 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicilia, Italia10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
13 feb 2021 22:46 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 21:46:58 GMT)
1.8

0.6 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicilia, Italia11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 20:43 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 19:43:38 GMT)
1.7

6 km
Etna (19 km) - Sicilia, Italia3 Km E Castiglione Di Sicilia (CT), Italy MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 17:13 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 16:13:35 GMT)
2.4

0.5 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicilia, Italia17 km al noreste de Adrano, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 15:16 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 14:16:47 GMT)
1.7

8.2 km
Etna (5 km) - Sicilia, Italia7 Km NW Milo (CT), Italy MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 15:09 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 14:09:33 GMT)
1.9

3.3 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicilia, Italia4 Km N Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 14:39 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 13:39:31 GMT)
1.7

4 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicilia, Italia5 Km N Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 14:24 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 13:24:25 GMT)
1.7

3.4 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicilia, Italia5 Km NE Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 04:48 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 03:48:18 GMT)
2.0

6.3 km
Etna (33 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaProvincia de Mesina, 18 km al oeste de Bronte, Italia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 01:55 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 00:55:13 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicilia, Italia11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 22:57 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 21:57:28 GMT)
1.8

0.7 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicilia, Italia11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 15:25:11 GMT)
2.5

1.2 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicilia, Italia18 km al noreste de Adrano, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 00:26 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 23:26:37 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicilia, Italia30 km al norte de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 16:47:56 GMT)
2.7

38 km
Etna (51 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaProvincia de Mesina, 41 km al noroeste de Adrano, Italia MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 16:06:46 GMT)
2.4

37 km
Etna (91 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 55 km al noreste de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 10:50:08 GMT)
1.7

2.9 km
Etna (8 km) - Sicilia, Italia9 Km SW Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 05:47 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 04:47:06 GMT)
1.7

0.7 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicilia, Italia8 Km SW Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
8 feb 2021 23:16 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 22:16:09 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 31 km al este de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 22:49 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 21:49:35 GMT)
2.4

8.6 km
Etna (53 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 35 km al este de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 20:08 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 19:08:14 GMT)
1.7

16 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicilia, Italia1 Km NE Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 19:43 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 18:43:27 GMT)
2.6

27 km
Etna (76 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 30 km al noreste de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 16:06:09 GMT)
1.6

9.9 km
(35 km)4 Km N Basicò (ME), Italy MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 16:46 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 15:46:59 GMT)
1.9

10.3 km
Etna (36 km) - Sicilia, Italia2 Km NW Basicò (ME), Italy MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 07:00 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 06:00:43 GMT)
1.9

4 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicilia, Italia3 Km W Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 03:21 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 02:21:40 GMT)
2.2
Etna (9 km) - Sicilia, Italia9 km al este de Adrano, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 feb 2021 10:03 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:03:25 GMT)
2.3

0.8 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicilia, Italia18 km al noreste de Adrano, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 09:58 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:58:12 GMT)
3.7

10.6 km
Etna (77 km) - Sicilia, ItaliaIonian Sea, 47 km al noreste de Siracusa, Región de Sicilia, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
7 feb 2021 05:17 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 04:17:28 GMT)
1.7

3.1 km
Etna (53 km) - Sicilia, Italia7 Km S Caronia (ME), Italy MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.8 x 1010 joules (10.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 9.17 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.