Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Eastvale, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 19 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 19 ago. 2022 02:16 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 35 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Eastvale tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.0. También hubo 35 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.0 ocurrió en Estado de Baja California, México, hace 13 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | 8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.0 | 5.2 km N de Cereso del Hongo, Tecate, Estado de Baja California, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Eastvale, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:11 sismos | 1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días:93 sismos | 8 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días:401 sismos | 19 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:1,307 sismos | 122 sismos M2+ | 20 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días:5,363 sismos | 504 sismos M2+ | 58 sismos M3+ | 5 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (39 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 19 agosto 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
18 ago 2022 18:37 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 01:37 GMT)
0.7

11 km
8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 17:37 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 00:37 GMT)
0.8

16 km
6km E of Calimesa, CA MásMapa
jueves, 18 agosto 2022 GMT (37 sismos)
18 ago 2022 16:37 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 23:37 GMT)
1.3

5.5 km
21km SW of Ocotillo Wells, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 16:14 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 23:14 GMT)
0.9

9.4 km
10km NE of Ocotillo Wells, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 16:02 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 23:02 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
4km S of Mojave, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 15:30 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 22:30 GMT)
0.4

13 km
13km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 15:27 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 22:27 GMT)
0.8

8.2 km
6km SW of Chino Hills, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 14:31 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 21:31 GMT)
0.4

4.5 km
13km SSE of Anza, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 14:11 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 21:11 GMT)
0.9

14 km
4km WSW of Devore, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 11:45 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 18:45 GMT)
0.6

16 km
7km ESE of Valle Vista, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 10:15 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 17:15 GMT)
0.7

17 km
6km ENE of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 09:04 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 16:04 GMT)
0.9

16 km
9km SW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 08:51 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 15:51 GMT)
1.7

13 km
2km SE of Charter Oak, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 08:46 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 15:46 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Los Angeles, California, USA (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 07:57 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 14:57 GMT)
1.8

6.5 km
12km SW of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 07:48 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 14:48 GMT)
0.9

6.7 km
12km SW of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 06:29 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 13:29 GMT)
2.0

2 km
BAJA CALIFORNIA, MEXICO MásMapa
18 ago 2022 05:58 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 12:58 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Los Angeles, California, USA (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 05:05 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 12:05 GMT)
0.6

10.6 km
11km NE of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 04:46 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 11:46 GMT)
0.5

12 km
3km ESE of Lake Henshaw, CA MásMapa
18 ago 2022 04:18 (GMT -7) (18 ago 2022 11:18 GMT)
1.0

1.3 km
5km WSW of Tehachapi, CA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.8 x 108 joules (49.1 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 ago. 2022 02:16 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings