Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Antioch, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 5 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 5 feb. 2023 04:13 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 47 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Antioch tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 47 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.4 ocurrió en California, Estados Unidos, hace 10 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.2 | 6km W of Cobb, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.4 | 24 km SO de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Antioch, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas28 sismos2 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días166 sismos18 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días752 sismos79 sismos M2+7 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días1,950 sismos204 sismos M2+15 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días6,247 sismos757 sismos M2+58 sismos M3+6 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (51 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 5 febrero 2023 GMT (5 sismos)
4 feb 2023 19:42 (GMT -8) (5 feb 2023 03:42 GMT)
1.2

0.7 km
6km W of Cobb, CA Más
4 feb 2023 17:46 (GMT -8) (5 feb 2023 01:46 GMT)
1.1

1.3 km
1km NE of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 16:35 (GMT -8) (5 feb 2023 00:35 GMT)
1.5

0.8 km
4km SE of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 16:35 (GMT -8) (5 feb 2023 00:35 GMT)
1.1

0.9 km
4km SE of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 16:20 (GMT -8) (5 feb 2023 00:20 GMT)
1.3

1.6 km
8km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
sábado, 4 febrero 2023 GMT (46 sismos)
4 feb 2023 14:31 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 22:31 GMT)
1.4

2 km
3km W of Cobb, CA Más
4 feb 2023 13:59 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 21:59 GMT)
0.9

2.6 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 11:38 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 19:38 GMT)
1.0

2.9 km
5km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 10:26 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:26 GMT)
0.8

0.1 km
Northern California Más
4 feb 2023 10:26 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:26 GMT)
0.8

0.1 km
4km NNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 10:15 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:15 GMT)
0.8

3.6 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 10:13 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:13 GMT)
2.4

2.8 km
24 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos Más
4 feb 2023 10:12 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:12 GMT)
1.0

2.7 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 10:12 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:12 GMT)
1.2

2.4 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 10:12 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:12 GMT)
2.2

2.6 km
25 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, California, Estados Unidos Más
4 feb 2023 10:12 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:12 GMT)
0.8

2.5 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 10:03 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 18:03 GMT)
0.8

2.2 km
10km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 09:45 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 17:45 GMT)
0.8

4 km
3km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 09:40 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 17:40 GMT)
1.0

2.1 km
2km NNE of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 09:24 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 17:24 GMT)
1.0

2.8 km
6km WNW of The Geysers, CA Más
4 feb 2023 08:55 (GMT -8) (4 feb 2023 16:55 GMT)
1.0

1.8 km
8km NW of The Geysers, CA Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.3 x 108 joules (147 kWh, equivalente a 0.127 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA (MCCM/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Marconi Conference Center, Marshall, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 5 feb. 2023 04:13 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings