Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Kitakyūshū, Kitakyushu City, Prefectura de Fukuoka, Japón, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 9 May 2021 23:35 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (4 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Dec 2020 09:37 (GMT +9) (30 Dec 2020 00:37:20 GMT)
2.6

23 km
60 km (37 mi)14 km al suroeste de Hōfu, Hofu, Prefectura de Yamaguchi, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Dec 2020 05:40 (GMT +9) (18 Dec 2020 20:40:54 GMT)
2.6

115 km
21 km (13 mi)4.8 km al oeste de Kitsuki, Oita, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Dec 2020 09:16 (GMT +9) (17 Dec 2020 00:16:01 GMT)
2.6

106 km
14 km (8.7 mi)3.5 km al sureste de Hiji, Hayami-gun, Oita, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Mar 2020 11:42:30 GMT
3.8

10 km
15 km (9.3 mi)Japan Sea, 3.3 km al suroeste de Shingū, Japón 5 informesMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1010 joules (9.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.92 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.