Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de St. George, Utah, Estados Unidos - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 2 dic. 2022 11:02 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 9 sismos de magnitud 5 o superior
  • 71 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 440 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
Desde 1900, St. George tuvo 9 sismos de magnitud 5.0 o superior, 71 sismos de magnitud 4+ y 440 sismos de magnitud 3+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 3.8 | Arizona, 37 km SE de Hurricane, Condado de Washington County, Utah, Estados Unidos -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.9 | 7.7 km E de St. George, Condado de Washington County, Utah, Estados Unidos -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 3 o superior (520 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
6 nov 2022 04:39 (GMT -7) (6 nov 2022 11:39 GMT)
3.8

15 km
61 km (38 mi)2 Km E of Colorado City, Arizona 29 informesMás
19 sep 2022 15:18 (GMT -6) (19 sep 2022 21:18 GMT)
4.4

10 km
44 km (27 mi)47 Km ESE of Littlefield, Arizona 326 informesMás
15 mar 2022 04:48 (GMT -7) (15 mar 2022 11:48 GMT)
3.4

12 km
105 km (65 mi)30 Km SSW of Alamo, Nevada 1 reportMás
3 mar 2022 15:51 (GMT -8) (3 mar 2022 23:51 GMT)
3.1

8.2 km
154 km (96 mi)54 Km N of Hiko, Nevada Más
21 dic 2021 15:36 (GMT -7) (21 dic 2021 22:36 GMT)
3.6

20 km
46 km (29 mi)9 Km E of Springdale, Utah 21 informesMás
28 nov 2021 04:15 (GMT -7) (28 nov 2021 11:15 GMT)
3.1

6.1 km
32 km (20 mi)21 Km SE of Kanarraville, Utah Más
25 oct 2021 11:52 (GMT -6) (25 oct 2021 17:52 GMT)
3.0

0.6 km
74 km (46 mi)6 Km SW of Beaver, Utah 1 reportMás
24 oct 2021 01:07 (GMT -6) (24 oct 2021 07:07 GMT)
3.3

8 km
73 km (45 mi)6 Km SW of Beaver, Utah 3 informesMás
24 sep 2021 13:21 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 20:21 GMT)
3.0

9.5 km
143 km (89 mi)25 Km NE of Nellis Air Force Base, Nevada Más
25 may 2021 15:14 (GMT -6) (25 may 2021 21:14 GMT)
3.6

6.8 km
60 km (37 mi)Utah Más
25 abr 2021 06:29 (GMT -6) (25 abr 2021 12:29 GMT)
3.0

3.1 km
40 km (25 mi)3 Km N of Enoch, Utah, USA 20 informesMás
7 abr 2021 23:45 (GMT -6) (8 abr 2021 05:45 GMT)
3.0

1.3 km
34 km (21 mi)2 Km SW of Summit, Utah, USA 26 informesMás
29 mar 2021 13:40 (GMT -6) (29 mar 2021 19:40 GMT)
3.0

4.6 km
87 km (54 mi)9 Km SW of Milford, Utah, USA 2 informesMás
28 mar 2021 19:35 (GMT -6) (29 mar 2021 01:35 GMT)
3.2

5 km
88 km (55 mi)9 Km SW of Milford, Utah, USA 2 informesMás
3 Oct 7:41 am (GMT -6) (3 oct 2020 13:41 GMT)
3.0

4.1 km
59 km (37 mi)16 Km SW of Circleville, Utah, USA 2 informesMás
3 Oct 5:47 am (GMT -6) (3 oct 2020 11:47 GMT)
4.4

5.7 km
61 km (38 mi)16 Km SW of Circleville, Utah, USA 41 informesMás
25 jul 2020 04:00 GMT
3.5

10 km
38 km (24 mi)23 Km SSW of Centennial Park, Arizona (USA) 5 informesMás
21 jul 2020 09:44 GMT
3.8

8.7 km
30 km (19 mi)11 Km N of Pine Valley, Utah (USA) 1 reportMás
24 jun 2020 23:33 GMT
3.1

21 km
47 km (29 mi)10 Km N of Moccasin, Arizona (USA) Más
2020-05-19 22:43:24 -08:00 (20 may 2020 06:43 GMT)
4.2

18 km
120 km (75 mi)22km W of Alamo, Nevada (USA) 2 informesMás
2020-04-10 18:39:32 -08:00 (11 abr 2020 02:39 GMT)
3.7

6.3 km
65 km (40 mi)45km SSE of Currant, Nevada (USA) Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.4 x 1014 joules (39.2 GWh, equivalente a 33738 toneladas de TNT o 2.1 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Wupatki, Arizona, USA (WUAZ/US network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Wupatki, Arizona, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 dic. 2022 00:39 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings