Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 nov. 2021 20:19 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Gharavŭti, Jilikul, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán: 2020

Actualizado 29 nov. 2021 20:19 GMT -

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 1 noviembre 2020 15:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 nov 2020 20:58 (GMT +5) (1 nov 2020 15:58 GMT)
4.6

10 km
19 km al suroeste de Danghara, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán MásMapa
viernes, 24 abril 2020 22:43 GMT (6 sismos)
2020-04-25 03:43:22 +05:00 (24 abr 2020 22:43 GMT)
4.4

10 km
6.8 km al oeste de Vakhsh, Nohijai Vaxş, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán 1 reportMásMapa
2020-04-25 03:32:50 +05:00 (24 abr 2020 22:32 GMT)
4.8

10 km
8.5 km al sureste de Kolkhozobod, Rumi, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán MásMapa
2020-04-25 02:22:49 +05:00 (24 abr 2020 21:22 GMT)
4.2

10 km
3.1 km al noreste de Kolkhozobod, Rumi, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán MásMapa
24 abr 2020 20:27 GMT
4.4

50 km
2.8 km al noreste de Moskovskiy, Rumi, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán MásMapa
24 abr 2020 15:01 GMT
4.5

15 km
5.5 km al sureste de Kolkhozobod, Rumi, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán MásMapa
2020-04-24 08:34:25 +05:00 (24 abr 2020 03:34 GMT)
4.6

10 km
20 km al oeste de Kurgan-Tyube, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán MásMapa
domingo, 12 abril 2020 00:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 abr 2020 00:21 GMT
4.4

10 km
5.1 km al sureste de Kolkhozobod, Rumi, Viloyati Khatlon, Tayikistán MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 1012 joules (899 MWh, equivalente a 774 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookSíguenos en InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube