Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 oct. 2021 00:05 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Puyallup, Pierce County, Washington, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 19 oct. 2021 00:05 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (29 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 16:37 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 09:37 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 16:37 GMT)
0.2

1.2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)22 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
17 oct 2021 20:41 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 03:41 GMT)
0.3

0.5 km
7 km (4.3 mi)24 Km NE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 19:04 GMT (3 sismos)
16 oct 2021 12:04 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 19:04 GMT)
0.8

4.5 km
13 km (8.1 mi)28 Km NNE of Packwood, Washington MásMapa
16 oct 2021 00:36 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 07:36 GMT)
1.0

16 km
84 km (52 mi)3 Km SE of Union Hill-Novelty Hill, Washington MásMapa
15 oct 2021 21:13 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 04:13 GMT)
0.5

18 km
102 km (63 mi)2 Km SSE of Belfair, Washington MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 19:25 GMT (8 sismos)
15 oct 2021 12:25 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 19:25 GMT)
1.6

0.8 km
34 km (21 mi)Explosion - 13 Km ESE of Enumclaw, Washington MásMapa
15 oct 2021 10:09 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 17:09 GMT)
1.3

19 km
99 km (62 mi)5 Km SE of Belfair, Washington MásMapa
15 oct 2021 10:07 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 17:07 GMT)
0.8

20 km
101 km (63 mi)3 Km E of Belfair, Washington MásMapa
15 oct 2021 10:00 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 17:00 GMT)
0.6

0.4 km
25 km (16 mi)13 Km NE of Packwood, Washington MásMapa
15 oct 2021 02:29 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 09:29 GMT)
0.4

3.5 km
15 km (9.3 mi)14 Km NNE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
15 oct 2021 00:10 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 07:10 GMT)
1.1

55 km
66 km (41 mi)1 Km N of Lakeview, Washington MásMapa
14 oct 2021 23:57 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 06:57 GMT)
0.5

0.5 km
1 km (0.6 mi)22 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
14 oct 2021 23:30 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 06:30 GMT)
0.9

4.6 km
98 km (61 mi)3 Km W of Kirkland, Washington MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 16:27 GMT (8 sismos)
14 oct 2021 09:27 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 16:27 GMT)
0.6

11 km
128 km (80 mi)9 Km NNW of Hoodsport, Washington MásMapa
14 oct 2021 06:38 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 13:38 GMT)
0.6

1.6 km
23 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
14 oct 2021 06:08 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 13:08 GMT)
0.2

2.1 km
23 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
14 oct 2021 03:12 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 10:12 GMT)
0.4

1.7 km
23 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
14 oct 2021 01:33 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 08:33 GMT)
0.4

1.3 km
23 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
14 oct 2021 01:13 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 08:13 GMT)
0.6

1.7 km
23 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
13 oct 2021 21:54 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 04:54 GMT)
0.7

12 km
17 km (10.6 mi)18 Km SSE of Carbonado, Washington MásMapa
13 oct 2021 19:33 (GMT -7) (14 oct 2021 02:33 GMT)
0.2

2.2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Washington MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 23:43 GMT (2 sismos)
13 oct 2021 16:43 (GMT -7) (13 oct 2021 23:43 GMT)
1.0

0.4 km
110 km (68 mi)Explosion - 6 Km WNW of Gorst, Washington MásMapa
13 oct 2021 13:30 (GMT -7) (13 oct 2021 20:30 GMT)
?

n/a
51 km (32 mi)1.8 km al norte de South Hill, Condado de Pierce County, Washington, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 20:11 GMT (6 sismos)
12 oct 2021 13:11 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 20:11 GMT)
1.5

1.7 km
1 km (0.6 mi)23 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
12 oct 2021 06:21 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 13:21 GMT)
0.1

1.6 km
1 km (0.6 mi)23 Km ENE of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
12 oct 2021 02:00 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 09:00 GMT)
1.2

49 km
133 km (83 mi)7 Km SSW of Quilcene, Washington MásMapa
12 oct 2021 01:05 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 08:05 GMT)
?

n/a
87 km (54 mi)10.4 km al sur de Seattle, Condado de King County, Washington, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
11 oct 2021 23:28 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 06:28 GMT)
0.3

5.3 km
23 km (14 mi)15 Km N of Ashford, Washington MásMapa
11 oct 2021 17:33 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 00:33 GMT)
0.9

17 km
124 km (77 mi)7 Km ENE of Brinnon, Washington MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.3 x 107 joules (14.8 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.