Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 oct. 2021 22:52 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Belek, Provincia de Antalya, Turquía: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 26 oct. 2021 22:52 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 26 octubre 2021 12:45 GMT (2 sismos)
26 oct 2021 15:45 (GMT +3) (26 oct 2021 12:45 GMT)
2.9

5 km
197 km (122 mi)20 km al oeste de Bucak, Provincia de Burdur, Turquía
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
26 oct 2021 10:30 (GMT +3) (26 oct 2021 07:30 GMT)
2.0

7 km
196 km (122 mi)21 km al oeste de Bucak, Provincia de Burdur, Turquía 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 17:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 oct 2021 20:46 (GMT +3) (25 oct 2021 17:46 GMT)
2.2

3.4 km
198 km (123 mi)Turkey: KESTEL-BUCAK (BURDUR) MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 16:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 oct 2021 19:56 (GMT +3) (24 oct 2021 16:56 GMT)
1.6

7.1 km
232 km (144 mi)25 km al noroeste de Antalya, Turquía MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 15:28 GMT (2 sismos)
23 oct 2021 18:28 (GMT +3) (23 oct 2021 15:28 GMT)
2.2

5 km
193 km (120 mi)20 km al oeste de Bucak, Provincia de Burdur, Turquía MásMapa
23 oct 2021 04:29 (GMT +3) (23 oct 2021 01:29 GMT)
2.0

92 km
179 km (111 mi)49 km al noreste de Muratpaşa, Provincia de Antalya, Turquía MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 22:52 GMT (2 sismos)
23 oct 2021 01:52 (GMT +3) (22 oct 2021 22:52 GMT)
1.3

16 km
202 km (126 mi)Turkey: UZUMLUBEL-BUCAK (BURDUR) MásMapa
22 oct 2021 12:27 (GMT +3) (22 oct 2021 09:27 GMT)
2.0

7 km
195 km (121 mi)18 km al oeste de Bucak, Provincia de Burdur, Turquía MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 109 joules (521 kWh, equivalente a 0.448 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.