Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Faro, Portugal, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 15:21 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (31 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 Apr 2021 10:24:41 GMT
2.0

31 km
(404 km)Océano Atlántico, 25 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
17 Apr 2021 05:14:40 GMT
1.9

49 km
(382 km)Océano Atlántico, 66 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 16:50:30 GMT
1.3

14 km
(434 km)S MONCHIQUE.POR, Portugal MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 15:51:18 GMT
1.4

15 km
(433 km)SE MONCHIQUE.POR, Portugal MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Apr 2021 02:10:43 GMT
1.6

7 km
(447 km)Monchique Municipality, 17 km al noroeste de Portimão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 00:57:14 GMT
2.4

40 km
(430 km)Océano Atlántico, 57 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 00:11:38 GMT
1.8

16 km
(360 km)Océano Atlántico, 27 km al sur de Isla Cristina, España MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 03:05:21 GMT
1.7

29 km
(378 km)Océano Atlántico, 58 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 21:51 (GMT +1) (7 Apr 2021 20:51:00 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(360 km)Alcoutim, 49 km al noreste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
5 Apr 2021 22:00 (GMT +1) (5 Apr 2021 21:00:57 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(438 km)SW MONCHIQUE.POR, Portugal MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 19:02 (GMT +0) (5 Apr 2021 19:02:32 GMT)
1.6

34 km
(369 km)Océano Atlántico, 56 km al este de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 18:53 (GMT +0) (5 Apr 2021 18:53:09 GMT)
1.8

41 km
(366 km)Océano Atlántico, 53 km al este de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 05:16 (GMT -1) (5 Apr 2021 06:16:07 GMT)
1.8

27 km
(402 km)Océano Atlántico, 64 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 06:16 (GMT +1) (5 Apr 2021 05:16:04 GMT)
1.8

22 km
(431 km)Monchique Municipality, 21 km al norte de Portimão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 Apr 2021 12:19 (GMT +1) (4 Apr 2021 11:19:25 GMT)
1.5

18 km
(399 km)9.9 km al noroeste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 03:07 (GMT -1) (4 Apr 2021 04:07:54 GMT)
1.8

20 km
(412 km)Océano Atlántico, 62 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 04:20 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 02:20:31 GMT)
3.0
(376 km)Océano Atlántico, 63 km al sur de Huelva, Andalucía, España MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 Mar 2021 11:10 (GMT -1) (29 Mar 2021 12:10:53 GMT)
2.4

15 km
(436 km)Océano Atlántico, 68 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 08:55 (GMT -1) (29 Mar 2021 09:55:11 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(436 km)Océano Atlántico, 55 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 05:51 (GMT -1) (28 Mar 2021 06:51:33 GMT)
1.8

27 km
(399 km)Océano Atlántico, 43 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 21:07 (GMT -1) (27 Mar 2021 22:07:36 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(392 km)Océano Atlántico, 46 km al sureste de Olhão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 20:39 (GMT -1) (27 Mar 2021 21:39:28 GMT)
2.1

7 km
(414 km)Océano Atlántico, 77 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 12:38 (GMT +0) (27 Mar 2021 12:38:06 GMT)
2.5

35 km
(409 km)Océano Atlántico, 22 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 Mar 2021 16:20 (GMT -1) (25 Mar 2021 17:20:34 GMT)
1.9

21 km
(396 km)Océano Atlántico, 52 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 06:25 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 05:25:56 GMT)
1.3

13 km
(387 km)GOLFO DE CÁDIZ, Spain MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 04:37 (GMT +0) (25 Mar 2021 04:37:27 GMT)
1.5

14 km
(425 km)Monchique Municipality, 24 km al norte de Portimão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 05:12 (GMT +0) (23 Mar 2021 05:12:15 GMT)
1.4

16 km
(441 km)GOLFO DE CÁDIZ, Portugal MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 08:43 (GMT -1) (22 Mar 2021 09:43:17 GMT)
2.1

40 km
(430 km)Océano Atlántico, 70 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 10:55 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 10:55:28 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(398 km)Océano Atlántico, 68 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 00:14:35 GMT
2.2

33 km
(383 km)Océano Atlántico, 59 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2021 03:55 (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 03:55:13 GMT)
2.0

27 km
(368 km)Océano Atlántico, 60 km al suroeste de Huelva, Andalucía, España MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.2 x 109 joules (1.17 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.01 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.