Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Faro, Portugal, durante March 2021

Actualizado 9 May 2021 22:16 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (27 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 Mar 2021 11:10 (GMT -1) (29 Mar 2021 12:10:53 GMT)
2.4

15 km
436 km (271 mi)Océano Atlántico, 68 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 08:55 (GMT -1) (29 Mar 2021 09:55:11 GMT)
2.3

19 km
436 km (271 mi)Océano Atlántico, 55 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 05:51 (GMT -1) (28 Mar 2021 06:51:33 GMT)
1.8

27 km
399 km (248 mi)Océano Atlántico, 43 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 21:07 (GMT -1) (27 Mar 2021 22:07:36 GMT)
2.2

40 km
392 km (244 mi)Océano Atlántico, 46 km al sureste de Olhão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 20:39 (GMT -1) (27 Mar 2021 21:39:28 GMT)
2.1

7 km
414 km (257 mi)Océano Atlántico, 77 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 12:38 (GMT +0) (27 Mar 2021 12:38:06 GMT)
2.5

35 km
409 km (254 mi)Océano Atlántico, 22 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 Mar 2021 16:20 (GMT -1) (25 Mar 2021 17:20:34 GMT)
1.9

21 km
396 km (246 mi)Océano Atlántico, 52 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 06:25 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 05:25:56 GMT)
1.3

13 km
387 km (240 mi)GOLFO DE CÁDIZ, Spain MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 04:37 (GMT +0) (25 Mar 2021 04:37:27 GMT)
1.5

14 km
425 km (264 mi)Monchique Municipality, 24 km al norte de Portimão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 05:12 (GMT +0) (23 Mar 2021 05:12:15 GMT)
1.4

16 km
441 km (274 mi)GOLFO DE CÁDIZ, Portugal MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 08:43 (GMT -1) (22 Mar 2021 09:43:17 GMT)
2.1

40 km
430 km (267 mi)Océano Atlántico, 70 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 10:55 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 10:55:28 GMT)
2.2

20 km
398 km (247 mi)Océano Atlántico, 68 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 00:14:35 GMT
2.2

33 km
383 km (238 mi)Océano Atlántico, 59 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2021 03:55 (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 03:55:13 GMT)
2.0

27 km
368 km (229 mi)Océano Atlántico, 60 km al suroeste de Huelva, Andalucía, España MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Mar 2021 18:42 (GMT +0) (17 Mar 2021 18:42:20 GMT)
2.0

17 km
409 km (254 mi)Océano Atlántico, 78 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Mar 2021 17:06 (GMT -1) (14 Mar 2021 18:06:22 GMT)
2.2

20 km
477 km (296 mi)Océano Atlántico, 50 km al sur de Portimão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Mar 2021 18:36 (GMT +0) (13 Mar 2021 18:36:14 GMT)
2.6

20 km
418 km (260 mi)Silves Municipality, 28 km al noreste de Portimão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Mar 2021 07:32 (GMT +0) (11 Mar 2021 07:32:43 GMT)
1.6

15 km
432 km (268 mi)Monchique Municipality, 22 km al norte de Portimão, Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Mar 2021 11:02 (GMT -1) (10 Mar 2021 12:02:52 GMT)
2.6

18 km
390 km (242 mi)Océano Atlántico, 55 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Mar 2021 13:57 (GMT +1) (7 Mar 2021 12:57:10 GMT)
1.8

19 km
376 km (234 mi)Océano Atlántico, 73 km al sur de Huelva, Andalucía, España MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Mar 2021 01:07 (GMT -1) (6 Mar 2021 02:07:02 GMT)
2.0

30 km
451 km (280 mi)Océano Atlántico, 66 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 Mar 2021 12:14 (GMT +0) (5 Mar 2021 12:14:33 GMT)
2.4

41 km
379 km (235 mi)Océano Atlántico, 55 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
5 Mar 2021 04:44 (GMT -1) (5 Mar 2021 05:44:07 GMT)
1.9

20 km
412 km (256 mi)Océano Atlántico, 67 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 Mar 2021 04:55 (GMT +0) (4 Mar 2021 04:55:33 GMT)
2.0

30 km
433 km (269 mi)Océano Atlántico, 36 km al suroeste de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
4 Mar 2021 02:46 (GMT +0) (4 Mar 2021 02:46:54 GMT)
1.5

11 km
372 km (231 mi)Tavira Municipality, 36 km al norte de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Mar 2021 14:35 (GMT -1) (3 Mar 2021 15:35:48 GMT)
1.8
443 km (275 mi)Océano Atlántico, 63 km al sur de Faro, Portugal MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Mar 2021 00:31 (GMT +0) (2 Mar 2021 00:31:14 GMT)
1.1

19 km
436 km (271 mi)W MONCHIQUE.POR, Portugal MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 109 joules (892 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.767 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.