Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Chichigalpa, Chinandega, Nicaragua, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 8 de diciembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 8 dic. 2022 09:23 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 3 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 1 sismo de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Chichigalpa tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 3.0 o superior y 3 sismos de magnitud 2+.
Un terremoto leve magnitud 3.4 ocurrió en Océano Pacífico Norte, El Salvador, hace 8 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.4 | 2 Km Al Oeste De León, Nicaragua -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.4 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 54 km S de San Miguel, El Salvador -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Chichigalpa, Chinandega, Nicaragua (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas6 sismos3 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+
Últimos 7 días38 sismos29 sismos M2+7 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días176 sismos107 sismos M2+41 sismos M3+7 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 90 días807 sismos439 sismos M2+165 sismos M3+26 sismos M4+3 sismos M5+
Últimos 365 días3,139 sismos1,647 sismos M2+864 sismos M3+111 sismos M4+12 sismos M5+2 sismos M6+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 8 diciembre 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
8 dic 2022 02:01 (GMT -6) (8 dic 2022 08:01 GMT)
1.4

5 km
2 Km Al Oeste De León, Nicaragua Más
7 dic 2022 23:04 (GMT -6) (8 dic 2022 05:04 GMT)
2.0

38 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua Más
7 dic 2022 21:43 (GMT -6) (8 dic 2022 03:43 GMT)
2.7

31 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 81 km al sur de Usulutan, El Salvador Más
7 dic 2022 21:31 (GMT -6) (8 dic 2022 03:31 GMT)
3.3

27 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 121 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua
Lo he sentido
Más
7 dic 2022 19:22 (GMT -6) (8 dic 2022 01:22 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 154 km al oeste de Managua, Nicaragua Más
7 dic 2022 19:08 (GMT -6) (8 dic 2022 01:08 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 54 km al sur de San Miguel, El Salvador
Lo he sentido
Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.4 x 1010 joules (4.01 MWh, equivalente a 3.45 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: volcan San Cristobal, Nicaragua (CRIN/NU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station volcan San Cristobal, Nicaragua: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 dic. 2022 09:23 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings