Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 oct. 2021 00:38 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Poway, San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 25 oct. 2021 00:38 GMT -

Sismo más grande: Sismo M 1.7: 1km ESE of Anza, CA, domingo, 24 oct 2021 15:59 (GMT -7)
...Read More
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 5 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (47 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 22:59 GMT (3 sismos)
24 oct 2021 15:59 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 22:59 GMT)
1.7

7.9 km
104 km (65 mi)1km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
24 oct 2021 04:19 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 11:19 GMT)
1.5

3.1 km
113 km (70 mi)9km NE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 20:16 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 03:16 GMT)
0.7

15 km
100 km (62 mi)7km ENE of Anza, CA MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 21:49 GMT (5 sismos)
23 oct 2021 14:49 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 21:49 GMT)
1.6

11 km
66 km (41 mi)16km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 12:09 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 19:09 GMT)
0.7

10.1 km
109 km (68 mi)2km W of Lake Henshaw, CA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 07:32 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 14:32 GMT)
0.7

9.1 km
109 km (68 mi)3km WNW of Lake Henshaw, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 23:30 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 06:30 GMT)
0.8

18 km
92 km (57 mi)6km SSE of Warner Springs, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 19:41 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 02:41 GMT)
?

n/a
152 km (94 mi)11 km al norte de San Diego, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 11 informes
MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 23:58 GMT (8 sismos)
22 oct 2021 16:58 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 23:58 GMT)
1.0

10.6 km
68 km (42 mi)27km ENE of Pine Valley, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 12:33 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 19:33 GMT)
1.1

0.2 km
145 km (90 mi)1km S of San Marcos, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 11:13 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 18:13 GMT)
0.8

13 km
73 km (45 mi)12km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 06:55 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 13:55 GMT)
0.8

18 km
123 km (76 mi)6km WSW of Palomar Observatory, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 01:31 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 08:31 GMT)
?

n/a
142 km (88 mi)5.8 km al noreste de Temecula, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 23:39 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 06:39 GMT)
?

n/a
153 km (95 mi)0.7 km al sureste de San Diego, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 21:13 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 04:13 GMT)
1.2

12 km
67 km (42 mi)11km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 18:08 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 01:08 GMT)
0.9

10.8 km
66 km (41 mi)10km NE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:50 GMT (13 sismos)
21 oct 2021 16:50 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 23:50 GMT)
0.6

7.5 km
75 km (47 mi)16km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 16:14 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 23:14 GMT)
?

n/a
173 km (107 mi)4 km al suroeste de Laguna Niguel, Condado de Orange County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 15:09 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 22:09 GMT)
0.7

7.9 km
127 km (79 mi)10km E of Pala, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 13:42 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 20:42 GMT)
0.8

14 km
121 km (75 mi)4km NNW of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 12:45 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 19:45 GMT)
1.6

0.3 km
142 km (88 mi)7km ESE of Chula Vista, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 12:31 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 19:31 GMT)
1.1

14 km
77 km (48 mi)15km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 11:13 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 18:13 GMT)
0.7

6.7 km
111 km (69 mi)13km SSE of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 11:12 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 18:12 GMT)
0.5

8 km
118 km (73 mi)13km WNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 05:22 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 12:22 GMT)
1.6

12 km
67 km (42 mi)8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:13 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 10:13 GMT)
0.4

4.2 km
111 km (69 mi)7km WSW of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 22:35 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 05:35 GMT)
0.8

18 km
93 km (58 mi)16km SSE of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 19:12 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 02:12 GMT)
0.6

14 km
94 km (58 mi)12km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 17:47 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 00:47 GMT)
0.9

13 km
80 km (50 mi)24km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 21:08 GMT (6 sismos)
20 oct 2021 14:08 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 21:08 GMT)
0.1

16 km
89 km (55 mi)17km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 11:26 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 18:26 GMT)
0.9

14 km
89 km (55 mi)16km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 09:25 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 16:25 GMT)
0.4

10.2 km
105 km (65 mi)1km NE of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 02:36 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 09:36 GMT)
0.4

5.3 km
69 km (43 mi)12km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 21:03 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 04:03 GMT)
0.5

7.9 km
118 km (73 mi)13km WNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 18:39 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 01:39 GMT)
0.4

4.1 km
112 km (70 mi)10km NE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 22:55 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 15:55 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 22:55 GMT)
0.8

4.4 km
113 km (70 mi)10km NE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 15:38 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 22:38 GMT)
1.4

3 km
113 km (70 mi)9km ENE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 12:58 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 19:58 GMT)
0.9

0.2 km
161 km (100 mi)2km WSW of Oceanside, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 17:27 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 00:27 GMT)
1.3

15 km
93 km (58 mi)12km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 19:31 GMT (8 sismos)
18 oct 2021 12:31 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 19:31 GMT)
1.2

0.2 km
143 km (89 mi)Quarry Blast - 1km SE of San Marcos, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 05:48 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 12:48 GMT)
1.0

12 km
71 km (44 mi)7km S of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 05:44 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 12:44 GMT)
1.0

12 km
69 km (43 mi)7km S of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 02:56 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 09:56 GMT)
0.2

7.5 km
112 km (70 mi)8km WSW of Anza, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 02:30 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 09:30 GMT)
0.9

9.3 km
105 km (65 mi)1km ENE of Anza, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:32 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 06:32 GMT)
?

n/a
146 km (91 mi)5.5 km al noreste de Chula Vista, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 20:03 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 03:03 GMT)
0.8

10.3 km
93 km (58 mi)14km SE of Anza, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 19:03 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 02:03 GMT)
0.6

11 km
94 km (58 mi)13km SE of Anza, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 108 joules (37.6 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.