Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Lynwood, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 25 de septiembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2022 11:46 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 26 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Lynwood tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 26 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.6 | 17km ESE of Anza, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.4 | 16km NW of Grapevine, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Lynwood, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas12 sismos | 2 sismos M2+
Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 2.1 el sábado, 24 sep 2022 09:40 (GMT -7) – 2km NNW of Ojai, CA
Últimos 7 días89 sismos | 6 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días321 sismos | 24 sismos M2+ | 3 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días924 sismos | 84 sismos M2+ | 13 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días4,026 sismos | 391 sismos M2+ | 46 sismos M3+ | 4 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (33 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 25 septiembre 2022 GMT (15 sismos)
25 sep 2022 03:15 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 10:15 GMT)
0.6

9 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Más
25 sep 2022 03:13 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 10:13 GMT)
0.5

9.1 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Más
25 sep 2022 03:13 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 10:13 GMT)
0.6

8.7 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Más
25 sep 2022 02:45 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 09:45 GMT)
?

n/a
10 km al este de Hesperia, Condado de San Bernardino County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
25 sep 2022 02:27 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 09:27 GMT)
0.6

7.9 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Más
25 sep 2022 01:51 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 08:51 GMT)
0.8

3.1 km
4km S of Mentone, CA Más
25 sep 2022 01:20 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 08:20 GMT)
0.4

9.4 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Más
25 sep 2022 00:38 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 07:38 GMT)
0.2

15 km
10km S of Idyllwild, CA Más
24 sep 2022 23:57 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 06:57 GMT)
0.5

13 km
14km ESE of Idyllwild, CA Más
24 sep 2022 23:24 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 06:24 GMT)
1.4

1 km
16km NW of Grapevine, CA Más
24 sep 2022 23:21 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 06:21 GMT)
0.6

13 km
10km N of Anza, CA Más
24 sep 2022 22:52 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 05:52 GMT)
0.5

8.6 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Más
24 sep 2022 21:27 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 04:27 GMT)
1.2

10.8 km
2km S of Alhambra, CA Más
24 sep 2022 20:28 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 03:28 GMT)
1.3

2.4 km
4km ESE of Valle Vista, CA Más
24 sep 2022 19:26 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2022 02:26 GMT)
?

n/a
4.4 km al noreste de El Cajón, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.2 x 107 joules (6.11 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Univ Southern Ca (USC/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Univ Southern Ca: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2022 11:46 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings