Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Sismos pasados en Bislig City, Caraga, Filipinas, durante julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 2 oct. 2022 23:48 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos durante julio 2022:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 26 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 118 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 32 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Durante julio 2022, Bislig City tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 4.0 o superior, 26 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 118 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 32 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 4.5 | Philippine Sea, 54 km E de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (180 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 31 julio 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
1 ago 2022 05:52 (GMT +8) (31 jul 2022 21:52 GMT)
2.7

23 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km al sureste de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
1 ago 2022 05:37 (GMT +8) (31 jul 2022 21:37 GMT)
3.6

3 km
Philippine Sea, 43 km al sureste de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
1 ago 2022 04:55 (GMT +8) (31 jul 2022 20:55 GMT)
3.2

10 km
17 km al sureste de San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas Más
sábado, 30 julio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
30 jul 2022 16:37 (GMT +8) (30 jul 2022 08:37 GMT)
2.5

21 km
Philippine Sea, 36 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas Más
jueves, 28 julio 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
28 jul 2022 19:11 (GMT +8) (28 jul 2022 11:11 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Philippine Sea, 49 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas Más
28 jul 2022 11:02 (GMT +8) (28 jul 2022 03:02 GMT)
2.5

2 km
3.1 km al noreste de Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas Más
28 jul 2022 10:06 (GMT +8) (28 jul 2022 02:06 GMT)
2.7

22 km
24 km al norte de Lupon, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
miércoles, 27 julio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
28 jul 2022 01:11 (GMT +8) (27 jul 2022 17:11 GMT)
2.8

17 km
43 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas Más
martes, 26 julio 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
27 jul 2022 02:39 (GMT +8) (26 jul 2022 18:39 GMT)
1.7

32 km
5.6 km al suroeste de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas Más
27 jul 2022 00:32 (GMT +8) (26 jul 2022 16:32 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Philippine Sea, 46 km al norte de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
26 jul 2022 23:15 (GMT +8) (26 jul 2022 15:15 GMT)
2.3

16 km
Philippine Sea, 45 km al este de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
26 jul 2022 23:13 (GMT +8) (26 jul 2022 15:13 GMT)
2.3

7 km
Philippine Sea, 53 km al norte de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
26 jul 2022 20:38 (GMT +8) (26 jul 2022 12:38 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Philippine Sea, 34 km al este de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
lunes, 25 julio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
25 jul 2022 22:51 (GMT +8) (25 jul 2022 14:51 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Philippine Sea, 53 km al sureste de Tandag, Filipinas Más
domingo, 24 julio 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
25 jul 2022 07:46 (GMT +8) (24 jul 2022 23:46 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Philippine Sea, 34 km al sureste de Tandag, Filipinas Más
25 jul 2022 07:12 (GMT +8) (24 jul 2022 23:12 GMT)
3.1

13 km
Philippine Sea, 35 km al sureste de Tandag, Filipinas Más
24 jul 2022 17:57 (GMT +8) (24 jul 2022 09:57 GMT)
2.3

14 km
Philippine Sea, 36 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas Más
24 jul 2022 14:20 (GMT +8) (24 jul 2022 06:20 GMT)
1.4

31 km
Philippines: 017 Km West of Lingig (Surigao Del Sur) Más
sábado, 23 julio 2022 GMT (12 sismos)
24 jul 2022 07:22 (GMT +8) (23 jul 2022 23:22 GMT)
2.0

98 km
22 km al sur de Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas Más
24 jul 2022 05:08 (GMT +8) (23 jul 2022 21:08 GMT)
2.3

1 km
3.9 km al este de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas Más
24 jul 2022 03:33 (GMT +8) (23 jul 2022 19:33 GMT)
2.4

24 km
38 km al sur de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 9.6 x 1011 joules (266 MWh, equivalente a 229 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 2 oct. 2022 23:48 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings