Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Sismos pasados en Bislig City, Caraga, Filipinas, durante noviembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 07:12 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos durante noviembre 2022:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 5 o superior
  • 7 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 33 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 84 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 21 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Durante noviembre 2022, Bislig City tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 5.0 o superior, 7 sismos de magnitud 4+, 33 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 84 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 21 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.1 | Philippine Sea, 44 km NE de Tandag, Filipinas -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (147 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 30 noviembre 2022 GMT (8 sismos)
1 dic 2022 07:46 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 23:46 GMT)
3.5

50 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
1 dic 2022 04:20 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 20:20 GMT)
1.8

17 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas Más
1 dic 2022 00:50 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 16:50 GMT)
2.3

27 km
15 km al oeste de Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas Más
1 dic 2022 00:36 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 16:36 GMT)
2.3

32 km
12 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas Más
1 dic 2022 00:23 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 16:23 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Philippine Sea, 91 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
30 nov 2022 23:39 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 15:39 GMT)
4.0

4 km
Philippine Sea, 70 km al este de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
30 nov 2022 23:34 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 15:34 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Philippine Sea, 109 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
30 nov 2022 14:25 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2022 06:25 GMT)
2.2

21 km
Philippine Sea, 34 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas Más
martes, 29 noviembre 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
30 nov 2022 02:52 (GMT +8) (29 nov 2022 18:52 GMT)
2.2

30 km
Philippine Sea, 24 km al sureste de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
30 nov 2022 00:51 (GMT +8) (29 nov 2022 16:51 GMT)
3.4

21 km
Philippine Sea, 35 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas Más
29 nov 2022 20:54 (GMT +8) (29 nov 2022 12:54 GMT)
2.2

1 km
10.6 km al sureste de San Francisco, Filipinas Más
29 nov 2022 18:51 (GMT +8) (29 nov 2022 10:51 GMT)
1.8

21 km
43 km al norte de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas Más
29 nov 2022 12:51 (GMT +8) (29 nov 2022 04:51 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Philippine Sea, 42 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas Más
lunes, 28 noviembre 2022 GMT (8 sismos)
29 nov 2022 04:49 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 20:49 GMT)
1.5

25 km
Philippines: 007 Km N 50° W of Cortes (Surigao Del Sur) Más
29 nov 2022 01:18 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 17:18 GMT)
1.9

22 km
33 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas Más
29 nov 2022 01:18 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 17:18 GMT)
1.7

27 km
Philippines: 003 Km S 28° W of Carmen (Agusan Del Norte) Más
29 nov 2022 00:28 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 16:28 GMT)
2.9

13 km
Philippine Sea, 58 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
29 nov 2022 00:21 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 16:21 GMT)
2.6

16 km
Philippine Sea, 33 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas Más
28 nov 2022 20:19 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 12:19 GMT)
1.5

33 km
Philippines: 019 Km S 33° E of General Luna (Surigao Del Norte) Más
28 nov 2022 14:34 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 06:34 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Philippine Sea, 36 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas Más
28 nov 2022 11:45 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2022 03:45 GMT)
1.6

12 km
Philippines: 007 Km N 67° E of Cortes (Surigao Del Sur) Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8 x 1012 joules (2.22 GWh, equivalente a 1911 toneladas de TNT o 0.1 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 07:12 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings