Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Bislig City, Caraga, Filipinas - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 23 sep. 2022 16:04 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 13 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 61 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 596 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
Desde 1900, Bislig City tuvo 13 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 61 sismos de magnitud 6+ y 596 sismos de magnitud 5+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 5.4 | Philippine Sea, 43 km E de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.8 | 71 km E de Baganga, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 5 o superior (670 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
3 ago 2022 03:19 (GMT +8) (2 ago 2022 19:19 GMT)
5.4

49 km
99 km (62 mi)Philippine Sea, 43 km al este de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas 1 reportMás
3 jun 2022 02:54 (GMT +8) (2 jun 2022 18:54 GMT)
5.5

35 km
125 km (78 mi)Philippine Sea, 35 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas 17 informesMás
21 abr 2022 05:57 (GMT +8) (20 abr 2022 21:57 GMT)
6.0

27 km
107 km (66 mi)Philippine Sea, 79 km al este de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas 11 informesMás
20 abr 2022 00:24 (GMT +8) (19 abr 2022 16:24 GMT)
5.3

17 km
111 km (69 mi)Philippine Sea, 89 km al este de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
19 abr 2022 14:08 (GMT +8) (19 abr 2022 06:08 GMT)
5.0

10 km
124 km (77 mi)Philippine Sea, 69 km al este de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
19 abr 2022 12:24 (GMT +8) (19 abr 2022 04:24 GMT)
5.2

10 km
118 km (73 mi)Philippine Sea, 95 km al este de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas Más
19 abr 2022 09:23 (GMT +8) (19 abr 2022 01:23 GMT)
6.1

19 km
100 km (62 mi)Philippine Sea, 46 km al este de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas 25 informesMás
3 abr 2022 23:29 (GMT +8) (3 abr 2022 15:29 GMT)
5.5

21 km
128 km (80 mi)Philippine Sea, 47 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas 5 informesMás
3 abr 2022 19:22 (GMT +8) (3 abr 2022 11:22 GMT)
5.4

24 km
134 km (83 mi)Philippine Sea, 58 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas 1 reportMás
3 abr 2022 18:24 (GMT +8) (3 abr 2022 10:24 GMT)
5.5

29 km
133 km (83 mi)Philippine Sea, 54 km al este de Tandag, Filipinas 8 informesMás
23 ene 2022 14:23 (GMT +8) (23 ene 2022 06:23 GMT)
5.1

10 km
128 km (80 mi)Philippine Sea, Filipinas Más
22 ene 2022 04:43 (GMT +8) (21 ene 2022 20:43 GMT)
5.4

111 km
63 km (39 mi)Davao, Filipinas 8 informesMás
23 nov 2021 16:09 (GMT +8) (23 nov 2021 08:09 GMT)
5.1

10 km
106 km (66 mi)Philippine Sea, 42 km al noreste de Tandag, Filipinas 4 informesMás
20 nov 2021 04:13 (GMT +8) (19 nov 2021 20:13 GMT)
5.4

53 km
121 km (75 mi)Philippine Sea, 84 km al este de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas 5 informesMás
20 nov 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (19 nov 2021 20:08 GMT)
5.2

10 km
135 km (84 mi)Philippine Sea, 77 km al sureste de Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas 2 informesMás
24 oct 2021 07:08 (GMT +8) (23 oct 2021 23:08 GMT)
5.0

10 km
189 km (117 mi)Philippine Sea, 79 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas 4 informesMás
27 Jun 3:14 pm (GMT +8) (27 jun 2021 07:14 GMT)
5.0

63 km
116 km (72 mi)Philippine Sea, 20 km al sureste de Tandag, Filipinas 32 informesMás
14 Jun 10:38 pm (GMT +8) (14 jun 2021 14:38 GMT)
5.6

10 km
25 km (16 mi)4.8 km al sur de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas 372 informesMás
6 Jun 10:59 am (GMT +8) (6 jun 2021 02:59 GMT)
5.1

10 km
49 km (30 mi)Mindanao del Norte, 18 km al oeste de Monkayo, Davao de Oro, Filipinas 1 reportMás
15 mar 2021 21:10 (GMT +8) (15 mar 2021 13:10 GMT)
5.1

135 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippine Sea, 52 km al este de Bislig City, Filipinas 4 informesMás
1 mar 2021 06:51 (GMT +8) (28 feb 2021 22:51 GMT)
5.0

117 km
48 km (30 mi)45 km al suroeste de Valencia, Filipinas 7 informesMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.4 x 1017 joules (38594 GWh, equivalente a 3.3 x 107 toneladas de TNT o 2075.5 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Davao, Philippines (DAV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Davao, Philippines: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 5 oct. 2022 19:50 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings