Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 4 dic. 2021 17:35 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Marysville, Snohomish County, Washington, Estados Unidos: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 4 dic. 2021 17:35 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 11 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (53 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 19:43 GMT (2 sismos)
30 sep 2021 12:43 (GMT -7) (30 sep 2021 19:43 GMT)
1.7

13 km
3 Km ENE of Bainbridge Island, Washington 1 reportMásMapa
29 sep 2021 18:03 (GMT -7) (30 sep 2021 01:03 GMT)
1.0

23 km
2 Km WSW of Bainbridge Island, Washington MásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 01:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 18:36 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 01:36 GMT)
1.8

26 km
3 Km SSW of Kingston, Washington MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 23:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 16:05 (GMT -7) (24 sep 2021 23:05 GMT)
?

n/a
0.9 km al noreste de Bellevue, Condado de King County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 20:50 GMT (2 sismos)
23 sep 2021 13:50 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 20:50 GMT)
1.1

54 km
12 Km SE of Orcas, Washington MásMapa
23 sep 2021 01:52 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 08:52 GMT)
1.0

24 km
3 Km WNW of Indianola, Washington MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 12:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 sep 2021 05:36 (GMT -7) (22 sep 2021 12:36 GMT)
1.1

19 km
2 Km WNW of Shoreline, Washington MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 22:05 GMT (3 sismos)
21 sep 2021 15:05 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 22:05 GMT)
1.6

0.4 km
Explosion - 2 Km S of Monroe, Washington MásMapa
21 sep 2021 14:25 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 21:25 GMT)
0.7

0.1 km
4 Km WSW of Darrington, Washington MásMapa
21 sep 2021 09:21 (GMT -7) (21 sep 2021 16:21 GMT)
0.6

17 km
7 Km SSE of Quilcene, Washington MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 20:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 sep 2021 13:30 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
1.0

6.3 km
9 Km N of Hamilton, Washington MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 14:42 GMT (2 sismos)
19 sep 2021 07:42 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 14:42 GMT)
?

n/a
0.4 km al norte de Mount Vernon, Condado de Skagit County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
18 sep 2021 20:05 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 03:05 GMT)
1.6

16 km
British Columbia, 29 km al noreste de Victoria, Distrito regional de la Capital, Columbia Británica, Canadá MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 10:54 GMT (2 sismos)
18 sep 2021 03:54 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 10:54 GMT)
2.1

10 km
0.8 km al norte de Mount Vernon, Condado de Skagit County, Washington, Estados Unidos MásMapa
18 sep 2021 10:27 GMT
2.0

2 km
Condado de Kittitas County, 70 km al este de Bellevue, Condado de King County, Washington, Estados Unidos MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 09:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 sep 2021 02:00 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 09:00 GMT)
?

n/a
3.3 km al noreste de Edmonds, Condado de Snohomish County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 23:07 GMT (3 sismos)
16 sep 2021 16:07 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 23:07 GMT)
1.6

0.3 km
Explosion - 3 Km SSW of Bethel, Washington MásMapa
16 sep 2021 14:44 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 21:44 GMT)
1.5

0.4 km
2 Km NE of Granite Falls, Washington MásMapa
16 sep 2021 04:51 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 11:51 GMT)
0.3

11 km
4 Km ENE of Oso, Washington MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 22:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 sep 2021 15:00 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 22:00 GMT)
1.9

22 km
4 Km N of Belfair, Washington MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 13:32 GMT (2 sismos)
13 sep 2021 06:32 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 13:32 GMT)
1.8

19 km
Washington 2 informesMásMapa
13 sep 2021 03:49 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 10:49 GMT)
0.8

17 km
4 Km S of Edison, Washington MásMapa
domingo, 12 septiembre 2021 19:52 GMT (2 sismos)
12 sep 2021 12:52 (GMT -7) (12 sep 2021 19:52 GMT)
1.0

27 km
39 Km E of Victoria, BC MásMapa
12 sep 2021 03:38 (GMT -7) (12 sep 2021 10:38 GMT)
0.7

22 km
6 Km NNW of Bangor Trident Base, Washington MásMapa
sábado, 11 septiembre 2021 23:48 GMT (3 sismos)
11 sep 2021 16:48 (GMT -7) (11 sep 2021 23:48 GMT)
0.8

21 km
4 Km WNW of Belfair, Washington MásMapa
11 sep 2021 14:29 (GMT -7) (11 sep 2021 21:29 GMT)
0.4

22 km
2 Km S of Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, Washington MásMapa
10 sep 2021 21:27 (GMT -7) (11 sep 2021 04:27 GMT)
?

n/a
5.2 km al noroeste de Seattle, Condado de King County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 10 septiembre 2021 07:32 GMT (3 sismos)
10 sep 2021 00:32 (GMT -7) (10 sep 2021 07:32 GMT)
0.7

18 km
8 Km S of Seabeck, Washington MásMapa
9 sep 2021 20:55 (GMT -7) (10 sep 2021 03:55 GMT)
1.3

19 km
11 Km N of Quilcene, Washington MásMapa
9 sep 2021 18:11 (GMT -7) (10 sep 2021 01:11 GMT)
0.7

13 km
5 Km WSW of Lake Cavanaugh, Washington MásMapa
jueves, 9 septiembre 2021 22:52 GMT (4 sismos)
9 sep 2021 15:52 (GMT -7) (9 sep 2021 22:52 GMT)
1.7

6.3 km
0 Km NW of Lake Stevens, Washington MásMapa
9 sep 2021 18:25 GMT
1.0

12 km
23 Km SE of Sidney, BC MásMapa
8 sep 2021 21:03 (GMT -7) (9 sep 2021 04:03 GMT)
1.1

18 km
16 Km NNW of Anacortes, Washington MásMapa
8 sep 2021 20:37 (GMT -7) (9 sep 2021 03:37 GMT)
?

n/a
5.5 km al sur de Bremerton, Condado de Kitsap County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 7 septiembre 2021 14:01 GMT (2 sismos)
7 sep 2021 07:01 (GMT -7) (7 sep 2021 14:01 GMT)
1.6

12 km
Puget Sound Region, Washington MásMapa
6 sep 2021 20:10 (GMT -7) (7 sep 2021 03:10 GMT)
0.9

6.4 km
8 Km N of Hamilton, Washington MásMapa
lunes, 6 septiembre 2021 22:33 GMT (3 sismos)
6 sep 2021 15:33 (GMT -7) (6 sep 2021 22:33 GMT)
?

n/a
8.9 km al noroeste de Kirkland, Condado de King County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
6 sep 2021 13:32 (GMT -7) (6 sep 2021 20:32 GMT)
2.1

30 km
British Columbia, 37 km al este de Victoria, Distrito regional de la Capital, Columbia Británica, Canadá MásMapa
6 sep 2021 11:19 (GMT -7) (6 sep 2021 18:19 GMT)
0.2

10.2 km
6 Km WNW of Gorst, Washington MásMapa
domingo, 5 septiembre 2021 20:09 GMT (2 sismos)
5 sep 2021 13:09 (GMT -7) (5 sep 2021 20:09 GMT)
0.7

19 km
0 Km SE of Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, Washington MásMapa
5 sep 2021 05:52 (GMT -7) (5 sep 2021 12:52 GMT)
?

n/a
6.9 km al sureste de City of Sammamish, Condado de King County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 4 septiembre 2021 07:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 sep 2021 07:53 GMT
1.1

19 km
58 Km SE of Abbotsford, BC MásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 14:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 sep 2021 07:38 (GMT -7) (3 sep 2021 14:38 GMT)
0.7

14 km
6 Km WSW of Lake Cavanaugh, Washington MásMapa
jueves, 2 septiembre 2021 18:33 GMT (2 sismos)
2 sep 2021 11:33 (GMT -7) (2 sep 2021 18:33 GMT)
1.7

13 km
5 Km WSW of Lake Cavanaugh, Washington MásMapa
2 sep 2021 02:54 (GMT -7) (2 sep 2021 09:54 GMT)
1.0

14 km
5 Km WSW of Lake Cavanaugh, Washington MásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 23:15 GMT (8 sismos)
1 sep 2021 16:15 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 23:15 GMT)
0.7

13 km
2 Km ENE of Bainbridge Island, Washington MásMapa
1 sep 2021 14:16 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 21:16 GMT)
?

n/a
5.8 km al norte de Seattle, Condado de King County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
1 sep 2021 07:16 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 14:16 GMT)
0.5

20 km
7 Km WSW of Lofall, Washington MásMapa
1 sep 2021 02:03 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 09:03 GMT)
?

n/a
28 km al noreste de Mount Vernon, Condado de Skagit County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
1 sep 2021 01:40 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 08:40 GMT)
?

n/a
28 km al noreste de Mount Vernon, Condado de Skagit County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
1 sep 2021 01:21 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 08:21 GMT)
1.1

27 km
1 Km E of Enetai, Washington MásMapa
1 sep 2021 00:04 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 07:04 GMT)
0.9

32 km
Washington MásMapa
31 ago 2021 23:23 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 06:23 GMT)
?

n/a
6.1 km al este de Everett, Condado de Snohomish County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 3 informesMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.3 x 108 joules (148 kWh, equivalente a 0.128 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel