Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 oct. 2021 19:40 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Agios Dimitrios, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Grecia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 19 oct. 2021 19:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 1.6 o superior (65 de 145 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 16:34 GMT (8 sismos)
19 oct 2021 19:34 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 16:34 GMT)
1.6

12 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 19:32 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 16:32 GMT)
1.9

9.8 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 18:08 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 15:08 GMT)
1.6

10.8 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 14:59 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 11:59 GMT)
1.7

10.7 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 12:52 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 09:52 GMT)
1.9

15 km
18 km (11 mi)Nomos Piraios, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:02 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 05:02 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 07:17 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 04:17 GMT)
1.9

5 km
70 km (43 mi)Mar Egeo, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 06:43 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 03:43 GMT)
1.8

8.2 km
50 km (31 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 23:31 GMT (10 sismos)
19 oct 2021 02:31 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 23:31 GMT)
2.5

5 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 02:09 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 23:09 GMT)
2.4

12 km
49 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 01:59 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 22:59 GMT)
2.3

10.9 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 01:58 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 22:58 GMT)
1.7

11 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 01:56 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 22:56 GMT)
1.6

12 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 17:01 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 14:01 GMT)
1.7

27 km
70 km (43 mi)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 11:36 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 08:36 GMT)
1.6

6.2 km
50 km (31 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 11:22 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 08:22 GMT)
1.7

13 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 06:06 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 03:06 GMT)
1.8

5 km
51 km (32 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 04:14 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 01:14 GMT)
2.1

5 km
49 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 23:55 GMT (19 sismos)
18 oct 2021 02:55 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 23:55 GMT)
2.2

5 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 02:51 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 23:51 GMT)
1.9

12 km
52 km (32 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 22:53 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 19:53 GMT)
1.8

9.6 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 22:15 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 19:15 GMT)
2.0

12 km
49 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 22:10 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 19:10 GMT)
2.7

12 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia 1 reportMásMapa
17 oct 2021 21:14 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 18:14 GMT)
1.8

12 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 21:02 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 18:02 GMT)
1.7

10.8 km
50 km (31 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 20:44 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 17:44 GMT)
2.6

11 km
63 km (39 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 20:30 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 17:30 GMT)
1.6

10.3 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 19:58 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 16:58 GMT)
2.0

10.9 km
50 km (31 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 19:32 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 16:32 GMT)
2.3

11 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:57 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 15:57 GMT)
1.9

10 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:46 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 15:46 GMT)
1.9

10.4 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:45 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 15:45 GMT)
1.8

11 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:43 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 15:43 GMT)
2.0

10.8 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 16:16 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 13:16 GMT)
1.7

8.9 km
11 km (6.8 mi)Corinthia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 08:57 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 05:57 GMT)
1.7

7.1 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 08:21 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 05:21 GMT)
1.6

9.7 km
110 km (68 mi)Mar Egeo, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 05:27 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 02:27 GMT)
1.7

13 km
32 km (20 mi)23 km al este de Argos, Argolida, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 11:21 GMT (5 sismos)
16 oct 2021 14:21 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 11:21 GMT)
1.7

10 km
57 km (35 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 14:20 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 11:20 GMT)
1.6

9.3 km
46 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 14:16 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 11:16 GMT)
2.2

8.1 km
52 km (32 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 07:08 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 04:08 GMT)
1.8

10.1 km
49 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 04:15 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 01:15 GMT)
2.3

58 km
25 km (16 mi)Argolida, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 17:37 GMT (9 sismos)
15 oct 2021 20:37 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 17:37 GMT)
1.7

7.8 km
246 km (153 mi)Trikala, Thessaly, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 20:22 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 17:22 GMT)
1.6

15 km
38 km (24 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 12:07 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 09:07 GMT)
2.0

9 km
50 km (31 mi)Corinthia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 12:04 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 09:04 GMT)
2.0

18 km
37 km (23 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 12:03 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 09:03 GMT)
2.1

11 km
26 km (16 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 10:47 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 07:47 GMT)
1.8

14 km
38 km (24 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 07:58 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 04:58 GMT)
1.7

12 km
34 km (21 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 05:57 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 02:57 GMT)
1.9

10.8 km
38 km (24 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 05:24 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 02:24 GMT)
1.8

9.8 km
48 km (30 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 23:05 GMT (11 sismos)
15 oct 2021 02:05 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 23:05 GMT)
1.7

13 km
37 km (23 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 02:01 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 23:01 GMT)
1.7

12 km
42 km (26 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 22:45 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 19:45 GMT)
2.5

14 km
38 km (24 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 22:38 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 19:38 GMT)
1.9

15 km
40 km (25 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 18:02 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 15:02 GMT)
2.4

10.5 km
46 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 17:43 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 14:43 GMT)
2.3

16 km
37 km (23 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 17:26 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 14:26 GMT)
1.6

14 km
29 km (18 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 17:24 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 14:24 GMT)
1.8

15 km
76 km (47 mi)Mar Egeo, Grecia 1 reportMásMapa
14 oct 2021 17:23 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 14:23 GMT)
1.6

15 km
64 km (40 mi)Attica, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 16:28 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 13:28 GMT)
2.1

9.5 km
52 km (32 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 14:58 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 11:58 GMT)
2.0

10.3 km
52 km (32 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 21:43 GMT (3 sismos)
14 oct 2021 00:43 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 21:43 GMT)
1.9

11 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
13 oct 2021 07:53 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 04:53 GMT)
1.7

8.1 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
13 oct 2021 07:00 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 04:00 GMT)
1.9

7.7 km
47 km (29 mi)Nomos Voiotias, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.4 x 109 joules (1.5 MWh, equivalente a 1.29 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.