Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Tulare, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 16 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 16 ago. 2022 22:26 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 17 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Tulare tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.0. También hubo 17 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.0 ocurrió en 16km W of Searles Valley, CA, hace 21 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.0 | 18km N of Tehachapi, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.0 | 16km W of Searles Valley, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Tulare, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:13 sismos | 1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días:80 sismos | 11 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días:357 sismos | 41 sismos M2+ | 4 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:1,131 sismos | 160 sismos M2+ | 18 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días:4,037 sismos | 582 sismos M2+ | 62 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 16 agosto 2022 GMT (17 sismos)
16 ago 2022 15:21 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 22:21 GMT)
1.0

10.6 km
18km N of Tehachapi, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 13:16 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 20:16 GMT)
1.3

1 km
12km SE of Tehachapi, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 13:15 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 20:15 GMT)
1.5

4.3 km
7km NE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 12:44 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 19:44 GMT)
0.7

8.8 km
23km ESE of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 06:48 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:48 GMT)
1.3

7.5 km
10km SE of Pinnacles, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 06:45 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:45 GMT)
1.1

11 km
7km NNE of Pinnacles, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 06:45 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:45 GMT)
1.0

13 km
6km SSE of Frazier Park, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 04:52 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 11:52 GMT)
1.4

5.7 km
20km W of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 03:59 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 10:59 GMT)
0.8

10.9 km
7km E of Ridgecrest, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 03:08 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 10:08 GMT)
1.1

13 km
5km E of Coalinga, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 01:52 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 08:52 GMT)
1.4

6.4 km
7km NNE of Avenal, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 00:46 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 07:46 GMT)
?

n/a
361 km al sur de Chico, Condado de Butte County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
15 ago 2022 19:33 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 02:33 GMT)
1.1

1.6 km
14km SSW of Olancha, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 19:23 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 02:23 GMT)
0.8

8.1 km
17km SW of Little Lake, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 18:46 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 01:46 GMT)
2.0

3.2 km
16km W of Searles Valley, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 17:45 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 00:45 GMT)
1.0

8 km
14km NE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 17:45 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 00:45 GMT)
0.5

7.7 km
14km NE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
lunes, 15 agosto 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
15 ago 2022 16:29 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 23:29 GMT)
?

n/a
4.9 km al noreste de El Paso de Robles, Condado de San Luis Obispo County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
15 ago 2022 16:24 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 23:24 GMT)
1.7

0.8 km
Quarry Blast - 5km NW of Boron, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 15:43 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 22:43 GMT)
0.5

2.6 km
5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.4 x 108 joules (39.4 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 16 ago. 2022 22:26 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings