Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Isla Cristina, Andalucía, España - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 21 ago. 2022 09:19 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 4 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 63 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 451 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
Desde 1900, Isla Cristina tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 6.6, 4 sismos de magnitud 5+, 63 sismos de magnitud 4+ y 451 sismos de magnitud 3+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 3.2 | Océano Atlántico, 32 km SO de Cádiz, Andalucía, España -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.6 | 309 km SE de Lisboa, Portugal -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 3 o superior (519 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
22 sep 2022 13:36 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2022 11:36 GMT)
3.2

68 km
363 km (226 mi)Océano Atlántico, 32 km al suroeste de Cádiz, Andalucía, España Más
11 sep 2022 20:16 (GMT -1) (11 sep 2022 21:16 GMT)
3.4

60 km
409 km (254 mi)Océano Atlántico, 63 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal 1 reportMás
14 ago 2022 21:20 (GMT +1) (14 ago 2022 20:20 GMT)
4.1

46 km
518 km (322 mi)Océano Atlántico, 134 km al suroeste de Faro, Portugal 241 informesMás
10 jul 2022 03:03 (GMT +0) (10 jul 2022 03:03 GMT)
3.5

30 km
379 km (235 mi)Océano Atlántico, 49 km al sureste de Tavira, Faro, Portugal Más
4 jul 2022 12:59 (GMT -1) (4 jul 2022 13:59 GMT)
3.4

6 km
530 km (329 mi)Océano Atlántico, 98 km al sur de Lagos, Faro, Portugal 1 reportMás
17 jun 2022 00:27 (GMT -1) (17 jun 2022 01:27 GMT)
3.3

11 km
493 km (306 mi)Océano Atlántico, 104 km al suroeste de Faro, Portugal 1 reportMás
24 may 2022 23:45 (GMT -1) (25 may 2022 00:45 GMT)
3.2

23 km
452 km (281 mi)Océano Atlántico, 128 km al sur de Faro, Portugal Más
13 abr 2022 15:28 (GMT +2) (13 abr 2022 13:28 GMT)
3.0
245 km (152 mi)21 km al sureste de Utrera, Provincia de Sevilla, Andalucía, España 2 informesMás
11 abr 2022 03:05 (GMT +0) (11 abr 2022 03:05 GMT)
3.1

40 km
382 km (237 mi)Océano Atlántico, 55 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal Más
13 mar 2022 21:08 (GMT +1) (13 mar 2022 20:08 GMT)
4.4

60 km
332 km (206 mi)38 km al oeste de Algeciras, Provincia de Cádiz, Andalucía, España Más
27 feb 2022 20:03 (GMT -1) (27 feb 2022 21:03 GMT)
3.6

25 km
515 km (320 mi)Océano Atlántico, 125 km al suroeste de Faro, Portugal Más
11 feb 2022 06:53 (GMT -1) (11 feb 2022 07:53 GMT)
4.1

12 km
514 km (319 mi)Océano Atlántico, 92 km al suroeste de Portimao, Faro, Portugal 6 informesMás
1 ene 2022 20:03 (GMT -1) (1 ene 2022 21:03 GMT)
4.3

7 km
429 km (267 mi)Océano Atlántico, 296 km al sureste de Lisboa, Portugal 627 informesMás
11 dic 2021 21:15 (GMT -1) (11 dic 2021 22:15 GMT)
3.1

24 km
416 km (258 mi)Océano Atlántico, 78 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal Más
3 dic 2021 22:46 (GMT -1) (3 dic 2021 23:46 GMT)
3.0

25 km
388 km (241 mi)Océano Atlántico, 49 km al sureste de Faro, Portugal 1 reportMás
26 nov 2021 15:46 (GMT -1) (26 nov 2021 16:46 GMT)
3.2

40 km
421 km (262 mi)Océano Atlántico, 55 km al sur de Faro, Portugal Más
3 nov 2021 19:52 (GMT -1) (3 nov 2021 20:52 GMT)
3.1

10 km
494 km (307 mi)Océano Atlántico, 110 km al suroeste de Faro, Portugal Más
30 oct 2021 19:50 (GMT +0) (30 oct 2021 19:50 GMT)
3.0

20 km
362 km (225 mi)Océano Atlántico, 32 km al sur de Isla Cristina, España 1 reportMás
6 oct 2021 05:08 (GMT -1) (6 oct 2021 06:08 GMT)
3.4

10 km
420 km (261 mi)Océano Atlántico, 51 km al sur de Faro, Portugal 3 informesMás
7 sep 2021 01:14 (GMT -1) (7 sep 2021 02:14 GMT)
3.1

22 km
478 km (297 mi)Océano Atlántico, 107 km al sur de Faro, Portugal Más
21 ago 2021 11:53 (GMT -1) (21 ago 2021 12:53 GMT)
3.9

6 km
527 km (327 mi)Océano Atlántico, 98 km al suroeste de Portimao, Faro, Portugal 1 reportMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.3 x 1014 joules (148 GWh, equivalente a 1.3 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 8 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Vaqueiros, Portugal (PVAQ/PM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Vaqueiros, Portugal: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 6 oct. 2022 21:25 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings