Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Guadalupe Victoria, Mexicali Municipality, Estado de Baja California, México, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 1 Mar 2021 13:36 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.8 o superior (69 de 235 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 10:36 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 18:36:56 GMT)
1.9

10.5 km
(54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 17:53 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 01:53:03 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(46 km)8km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
2021-02-24 13:05:12 (Hora de México) (24 Feb 2021 19:05:12 GMT)
3.8

7 km
(84 km)20 km al sureste de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 11:05 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 19:05:11 GMT)
3.0

20 km
(82 km)24 km al sureste de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
24 Feb 2021 18:34:42 GMT
1.9

1.7 km
(83 km)12km ESE of Puebla, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 18:34:13 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(85 km)24 km al sureste de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México MoreMapa
24 Feb 2021 16:56:02 GMT
2.0

6.4 km
(45 km)8km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 08:55 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 16:55:36 GMT)
3.1

14 km
(45 km)9.8 km al este de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 01:08 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 09:08:07 GMT)
1.9

16 km
(93 km)12km N of Delta, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 19:38 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 03:38:29 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(47 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 feb 2021 04:44 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 12:44:59 GMT)
2.1

11 km
(58 km)18km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA 2 informesMoreMapa
23 feb 2021 04:21 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 12:21:48 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(58 km)19km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 04:09 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 12:09:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(98 km)16 km al noroeste de Guadalupe Victoria, México 1 reportMoreMapa
21 feb 2021 16:13 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 00:13:39 GMT)
1.9

7.2 km
(61 km)15km NW of Progreso, B.C., MX, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 feb 2021 12:41 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 20:41:14 GMT)
1.9

7.4 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 02:15 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 10:15:10 GMT)
1.8

4.3 km
(64 km)14km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:03 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 04:03:59 GMT)
2.6

9.1 km
(112 km)16 km al oeste de Guadalupe Victoria, México 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 01:34:20 GMT)
1.8

8.6 km
(49 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 17:32 (GMT -8) (19 Feb 2021 01:32:34 GMT)
2.0

7.9 km
(49 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 14:27 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 22:27:56 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
(54 km)17km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 18:23 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 02:23:21 GMT)
1.9

10.9 km
(63 km)11km NW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-02-15 15:02:55 (Hora de México) (15 Feb 2021 21:02:55 GMT)
3.5

16 km
(110 km)45 km al sureste de Mexicali, Estado de Baja California, México MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 12:08:55 GMT)
2.0

10.5 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 02:21 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 10:21:09 GMT)
2.3

10.8 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 19:16 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 03:16:18 GMT)
1.8

3.1 km
(54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
10 feb 2021 11:40 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 19:40:06 GMT)
2.1

9.8 km
(53 km)17km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 00:46 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 08:46:34 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(80 km)14km SW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
2021-02-10 02:46:34 (Hora de México) (10 Feb 2021 08:46:34 GMT)
3.6

32 km
(110 km)1.8 km al noroeste de Guadalupe Victoria, México MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 23:55 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 07:55:23 GMT)
2.8

10.4 km
(55 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 21:13 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 05:13:37 GMT)
1.9

6.3 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 21:12 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 05:12:11 GMT)
2.3

8.4 km
(63 km)18km ESE of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 11:28 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 19:28:59 GMT)
1.8

7.8 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 23:59 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 07:59:53 GMT)
1.8

10.1 km
(54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
8 feb 2021 05:03 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 13:03:34 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 00:39 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 08:39:03 GMT)
2.1

9.7 km
(55 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 00:02 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 08:02:09 GMT)
2.0

5.6 km
(54 km)26 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 00:00 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 08:00:12 GMT)
3.5

12 km
(54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 12:25 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 20:25:34 GMT)
1.8

4.2 km
(64 km)15km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 feb 2021 21:10 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 05:10:36 GMT)
2.0

4.2 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
4 feb 2021 20:54 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 04:54:10 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 17:35 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 01:35:08 GMT)
2.4

10.8 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 18:53 (GMT -8) (4 Feb 2021 02:53:50 GMT)
2.1

7.6 km
(54 km)15km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (12 temblores)
3 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 15:54:38 GMT)
2.4

10.4 km
(55 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:43 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:43:46 GMT)
2.1

7.2 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 Feb 2021 09:43:11 GMT
2.0

4.8 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:42 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:42:45 GMT)
2.8

9.2 km
(54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:36 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:36:55 GMT)
2.9

10.8 km
(54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:26:20 GMT)
2.0

9.3 km
(53 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:26:20 GMT)
1.9

8.1 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 01:23 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 09:23:36 GMT)
3.7

11 km
(53 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 13 informesMoreMapa
3 feb 2021 00:11 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 08:11:43 GMT)
2.1

6 km
(75 km)9km SSW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
2021-02-03 02:11:42 (Hora de México) (3 Feb 2021 08:11:42 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(59 km)0.8 km al este de Calexico, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
2 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 04:05:42 GMT)
2.2

3.9 km
(78 km)9km SSW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 19:25 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 03:25:22 GMT)
1.8

14 km
(53 km)8km SSW of Holtville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
1 feb 2021 12:31 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 20:31:37 GMT)
1.8

8.8 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 09:17 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 17:17:26 GMT)
2.1

6.9 km
(53 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 23:34 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 07:34:22 GMT)
1.9

5.4 km
(52 km)11km SW of El Centro, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 23:34 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 07:34:04 GMT)
1.8

3.5 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 22:37 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 06:37:03 GMT)
1.9

7.1 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 20:48 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 04:48:52 GMT)
2.1

7.1 km
(54 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 20:23 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 04:23:23 GMT)
2.3

4 km
(64 km)14km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico 1 reportMoreMapa
31 ene 2021 20:18 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 04:18:48 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(53 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 ene 2021 14:26 (GMT -8) (31 Jan 2021 22:26:46 GMT)
1.8

8.7 km
(82 km)11km WSW of El Centro, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 12:33 (GMT -8) (31 Jan 2021 20:33:41 GMT)
1.8

7.6 km
(55 km)16km E of Ocotillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
30 ene 2021 13:27 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 21:27:54 GMT)
2.1

4 km
(63 km)El Centinela, 14 km al oeste de Santa Isabel, México MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 08:17 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 16:17:32 GMT)
1.9

4.5 km
(63 km)16km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 08:10 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 16:10:51 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(54 km)25 km al oeste de El Centro, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
30 ene 2021 07:50 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 15:50:14 GMT)
2.3

4.9 km
(63 km)15km WNW of Progreso, B.C., MX, Mexico MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 06:15 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 14:15:46 GMT)
1.9

5.9 km
(35 km)8km NE of Imperial, CA, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1011 joules (36 megawatt hours, equivalent to 31 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.