Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 sep. 2021 12:16 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, L'Aquila, Province of L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 24 sep. 2021 12:16 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (62 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 05:16 GMT (3 sismos)
24 sep 2021 07:16 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 05:16 GMT)
1.9

8.9 km
121 km (75 mi)3.5 km al este de Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
24 sep 2021 07:00 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 05:00 GMT)
1.2

9.9 km
123 km (76 mi)Italy: 4 Km NW Norcia (PG) MásMapa
24 sep 2021 05:59 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 03:59 GMT)
1.1

9.8 km
123 km (76 mi)Italy: 4 Km NW Norcia (PG) MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 21:24 GMT (7 sismos)
23 sep 2021 23:24 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 21:24 GMT)
1.1

10.5 km
122 km (76 mi)Italy: 2 Km N Norcia (PG) MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:38 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 18:38 GMT)
1.0

10.2 km
114 km (71 mi)Italy: 5 Km N Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:26 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 18:26 GMT)
1.3

17 km
107 km (66 mi)Italy: 4 Km NE Cittareale (RI) MásMapa
23 sep 2021 20:21 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 18:21 GMT)
1.2

8.9 km
137 km (85 mi)Italy: 1 Km W Ussita (MC) MásMapa
23 sep 2021 19:14 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 17:14 GMT)
1.1

7.4 km
138 km (86 mi)Italy: 1 Km N Ussita (MC) MásMapa
23 sep 2021 17:13 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 15:13 GMT)
1.6

13 km
103 km (64 mi)23 km al norte de L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia MásMapa
23 sep 2021 05:56 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 03:56 GMT)
1.1

9.2 km
141 km (88 mi)Italy: 4 Km N Ussita (MC) MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 17:22 GMT (13 sismos)
22 sep 2021 19:22 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 17:22 GMT)
1.0

13 km
94 km (58 mi)Italy: 4 Km E Leonessa (RI) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 15:15 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 13:15 GMT)
1.1

18 km
112 km (70 mi)Italy: 2 Km N Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 13:40 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 11:40 GMT)
1.5

10.6 km
114 km (71 mi)3.7 km al norte de Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
22 sep 2021 10:46 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 08:46 GMT)
1.4

9.7 km
105 km (65 mi)Italy: 3 Km NE Monteleone Di Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 09:09 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 07:09 GMT)
1.5

11 km
63 km (39 mi)4.2 km al oeste de Avezzano, Italia MásMapa
22 sep 2021 07:37 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 05:37 GMT)
1.1

10.8 km
125 km (78 mi)Italy: 7 Km E Norcia (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 07:35 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 05:35 GMT)
1.1

10 km
125 km (78 mi)Italy: 7 Km E Norcia (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 06:45 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 04:45 GMT)
1.0

10.7 km
125 km (78 mi)Italy: 6 Km W Sellano (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 06:06 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 04:06 GMT)
1.2

12 km
135 km (84 mi)Italy: 8 Km N Sellano (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 05:55 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 03:55 GMT)
1.0

10.8 km
113 km (70 mi)Italy: 4 Km NE Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 03:23 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 01:23 GMT)
1.3

10.6 km
114 km (71 mi)Italy: 5 Km NE Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 03:19 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 01:19 GMT)
1.0

10 km
114 km (71 mi)Italy: 5 Km NE Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
22 sep 2021 02:02 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 00:02 GMT)
1.5

10.6 km
69 km (43 mi)6.5 km al norte de Avezzano, Italia MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 17:32 GMT (14 sismos)
21 sep 2021 19:32 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 17:32 GMT)
1.1

10.3 km
126 km (78 mi)Italy: 3 Km SE Sellano (PG) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 18:38 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 16:38 GMT)
1.8

10.1 km
114 km (71 mi)3.7 km al norte de Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 18:34 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 16:34 GMT)
1.4

9.8 km
114 km (71 mi)Italy: 5 Km NE Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 17:14 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 15:14 GMT)
1.6

8.1 km
114 km (71 mi)4.7 km al noreste de Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 17:12 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 15:12 GMT)
1.4

10.4 km
114 km (71 mi)Italy: 4 Km N Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 16:57 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 14:57 GMT)
1.4

9.7 km
114 km (71 mi)Italy: 5 Km N Spoleto (PG) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 16:41 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 14:41 GMT)
2.0

7.3 km
114 km (71 mi)4.4 km al noreste de Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 16:40 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 14:40 GMT)
2.8

10.5 km
113 km (70 mi)3.4 km al norte de Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 08:46 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 06:46 GMT)
2.5

26 km
92 km (57 mi)15 km al noroeste de L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 07:56 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 05:56 GMT)
1.4

12 km
89 km (55 mi)Italy: 3 Km NW L'Aquila (AQ) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 06:26 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 04:26 GMT)
1.3

10.8 km
133 km (83 mi)Italy: 2 Km E Castelsantangelo Sul Nera (MC) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 06:15 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 04:15 GMT)
1.5

7.7 km
131 km (81 mi)Provincia di Macerata, Región de Las Marcas, 12 km al noreste de Norcia, Italia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 04:46 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 02:46 GMT)
1.1

13 km
106 km (66 mi)Italy: 3 Km SW Amatrice (RI) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 03:52 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 01:52 GMT)
1.6

9.1 km
122 km (76 mi)3 km al noreste de Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 23:27 GMT (12 sismos)
21 sep 2021 01:27 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 23:27 GMT)
1.5

9.9 km
122 km (76 mi)4.1 km al este de Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
21 sep 2021 00:40 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 22:40 GMT)
1.0

14 km
115 km (71 mi)Italy: 4 Km S Campello Sul Clitunno (PG) MásMapa
21 sep 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 22:01 GMT)
1.4

10.6 km
133 km (83 mi)Italy: 3 Km W Castelsantangelo Sul Nera (MC) MásMapa
20 sep 2021 23:35 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 21:35 GMT)
1.5

10.6 km
122 km (76 mi)23 km al sureste de Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Región de Umbría, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 22:58 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 20:58 GMT)
1.7

16 km
95 km (59 mi)Province of L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, 23 km al noreste de Sora, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 22:55 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 20:55 GMT)
1.0

15 km
95 km (59 mi)Italy: 4 Km NE Opi (AQ) MásMapa
20 sep 2021 22:46 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 20:46 GMT)
1.5

16 km
95 km (59 mi)Province of L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, 23 km al noreste de Sora, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 19:47 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 17:47 GMT)
1.2

16 km
98 km (61 mi)Italy: 1 Km NE Montereale (AQ) MásMapa
20 sep 2021 17:54 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 15:54 GMT)
1.3

11 km
120 km (75 mi)Italy: 4 Km E Norcia (PG) MásMapa
20 sep 2021 13:17 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 11:17 GMT)
1.5

7.9 km
69 km (43 mi)6.7 km al norte de Avezzano, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 05:13 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 03:13 GMT)
1.1

12 km
128 km (80 mi)Italy: 4 Km E Preci (PG) MásMapa
20 sep 2021 03:00 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 01:00 GMT)
1.4

9.3 km
122 km (76 mi)Italy: 8 Km W Arquata Del Tronto (AP) MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 18:20 GMT (6 sismos)
19 sep 2021 20:20 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 18:20 GMT)
1.0

10.8 km
137 km (85 mi)Italy: 5 Km SE Monte Cavallo (MC) MásMapa
19 sep 2021 14:46 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 12:46 GMT)
1.4

12 km
110 km (68 mi)Italy: 1 Km NE Amatrice (RI) MásMapa
19 sep 2021 13:51 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 11:51 GMT)
1.2

10.5 km
136 km (85 mi)Italy: 11 Km E Foligno (PG) MásMapa
19 sep 2021 10:51 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 08:51 GMT)
1.3

14 km
110 km (68 mi)Italy: 1 Km N Poggiodomo (PG) MásMapa
19 sep 2021 09:28 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 07:28 GMT)
1.4

8.9 km
110 km (68 mi)Italy: 4 Km N Acquasparta (TR) MásMapa
19 sep 2021 03:10 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 01:10 GMT)
1.4

9.7 km
95 km (59 mi)Italy: 1 Km NW Prata D'Ansidonia (AQ) MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 19:17 GMT (6 sismos)
18 sep 2021 21:17 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 19:17 GMT)
1.0

10.5 km
136 km (85 mi)Italy: 2 Km W Ussita (MC) MásMapa
18 sep 2021 18:03 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 16:03 GMT)
1.4

12 km
113 km (70 mi)Italy: 3 Km SE Accumoli (RI) MásMapa
18 sep 2021 13:32 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 11:32 GMT)
1.3

10.3 km
122 km (76 mi)Italy: 7 Km W Arquata Del Tronto (AP) MásMapa
18 sep 2021 06:54 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 04:54 GMT)
1.1

10.4 km
134 km (83 mi)Italy: 7 Km SW Monte Cavallo (MC) MásMapa
18 sep 2021 04:49 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 02:49 GMT)
1.1

10.1 km
87 km (54 mi)Italy: 6 Km NE Stroncone (TR) MásMapa
18 sep 2021 04:33 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 02:33 GMT)
1.1

9.8 km
131 km (81 mi)Italy: 7 Km NW Sellano (PG) MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 22:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 sep 2021 00:30 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 22:30 GMT)
1.3

11 km
124 km (77 mi)Italy: 6 Km W Arquata Del Tronto (AP) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 109 joules (515 kWh, equivalente a 0.443 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.