Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 oct. 2021 01:41 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Northridge, Los Angeles County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 23 oct. 2021 01:41 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (14 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 16:17 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 09:17 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 16:17 GMT)
1.7

12 km
200 km (124 mi)2km SE of Simi Valley, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 04:06 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 11:06 GMT)
1.2

6.7 km
181 km (112 mi)3km E of Carson, CA MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:06 GMT (3 sismos)
21 oct 2021 16:06 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 23:06 GMT)
1.2

8.1 km
177 km (110 mi)6km SSW of Frazier Park, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 16:03 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 23:03 GMT)
?

n/a
232 km (144 mi)7.5 km al noreste de Oxnard, Condado de Ventura County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 06:58 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 13:58 GMT)
2.4

8.5 km
179 km (111 mi)Near Los Angeles, California, USA 37 informesMásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 07:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 00:34 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 07:34 GMT)
1.6

12 km
173 km (107 mi)8km W of Frazier Park, CA MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 01:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 oct 2021 18:00 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 01:00 GMT)
1.3

10.3 km
169 km (105 mi)13km WSW of Lake Hughes, CA MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 22:39 GMT (3 sismos)
17 oct 2021 15:39 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 22:39 GMT)
1.8

18 km
164 km (102 mi)1km S of Commerce, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 10:50 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 17:50 GMT)
1.4

10 km
170 km (106 mi)13km WSW of Lake Hughes, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 21:26 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 04:26 GMT)
1.1

5.3 km
157 km (98 mi)2km SW of Anaheim, CA MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 14:29 GMT (4 sismos)
16 oct 2021 06:29 (GMT -8) (16 oct 2021 14:29 GMT)
1.8

0.8 km
221 km (137 mi)25km SSE of Malibu, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 02:58 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 09:58 GMT)
?

n/a
140 km (87 mi)1.8 km al oeste de Palmdale, Condado de Los Ángeles County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
16 oct 2021 01:26 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 08:26 GMT)
1.1

14 km
131 km (81 mi)3km SSE of San Dimas, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 00:15 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 07:15 GMT)
1.0

12 km
142 km (88 mi)5km N of Yorba Linda, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.8 x 108 joules (106 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.