Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 sep. 2021 23:38 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Brusciano, Naples, Región de Campania, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 sep. 2021 23:38 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (37 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 03:24 GMT (2 sismos)
21 sep 2021 05:24 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 03:24 GMT)
0.5

0.3 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
21 sep 2021 04:08 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 02:08 GMT)
0.6

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 13:17 GMT (7 sismos)
20 sep 2021 15:17 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 13:17 GMT)
2.0

15 km
66 km (41 mi)Avellino, 25 km al noreste de Eboli, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 15:17 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 13:17 GMT)
1.7

14 km
65 km (40 mi)Avellino, 24 km al noreste de Eboli, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 15:09 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 13:09 GMT)
1.7

14 km
65 km (40 mi)Avellino, 24 km al noreste de Eboli, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 15:07 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 13:07 GMT)
2.4

14 km
64 km (40 mi)Avellino, 24 km al noreste de Eboli, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 13:34 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 11:34 GMT)
0.2

0.4 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
20 sep 2021 08:43 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 06:43 GMT)
1.1

7.1 km
56 km (35 mi)Italy: 5 Km S Bagnoli Irpino (AV) MásMapa
20 sep 2021 07:12 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 05:12 GMT)
1.8

9.3 km
75 km (47 mi)13 km al suroeste de Isernia, Región de Molise, Italia MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 10:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 12:06 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 10:06 GMT)
1.7

9.3 km
76 km (47 mi)10 km al sur de Isernia, Región de Molise, Italia MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 21:41 GMT (2 sismos)
18 sep 2021 23:41 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 21:41 GMT)
0.4

1.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
18 sep 2021 15:07 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 13:07 GMT)
0.1

3.2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 16:42 GMT (9 sismos)
17 sep 2021 18:42 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 16:42 GMT)
0.5

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
17 sep 2021 09:00 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 07:00 GMT)
0.6

0.1 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
17 sep 2021 05:10 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 03:10 GMT)
0.1

0.9 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
17 sep 2021 05:09 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 03:09 GMT)
0.5

1.4 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
17 sep 2021 04:56 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 02:56 GMT)
0.3

1.6 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
17 sep 2021 04:56 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 02:56 GMT)
0.3

1 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
17 sep 2021 03:44 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 01:44 GMT)
1.2

17 km
74 km (46 mi)Italy: 3 Km SE Monteroduni (IS) MásMapa
17 sep 2021 03:02 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 01:02 GMT)
1.7

11 km
75 km (47 mi)Provincia di Caserta, Región de Campania, 12 km al sur de Isernia, Italia MásMapa
17 sep 2021 02:04 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 00:04 GMT)
0.4

3.7 km
2 km (1.2 mi)Italy: Ischia Area MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 21:41 GMT (16 sismos)
16 sep 2021 23:41 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 21:41 GMT)
1.8

10.7 km
75 km (47 mi)Provincia di Caserta, Región de Campania, 12 km al suroeste de Isernia, Italia MásMapa
16 sep 2021 07:32 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 05:32 GMT)
0.1

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 07:32 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 05:32 GMT)
0.8

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 05:33 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 03:33 GMT)
0.3

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 04:16 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 02:16 GMT)
0.6

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:57 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:57 GMT)
0.1

0.8 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:55 GMT)
0.4

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:55 GMT)
0.1

0.2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:53 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:53 GMT)
0.5

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:53 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:53 GMT)
0.2

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:53 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:53 GMT)
0.3

0.6 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:50 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:50 GMT)
0.5

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:46 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:46 GMT)
0.6

1.4 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:45 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:45 GMT)
0.7

1.9 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:44 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:44 GMT)
0.1

0.7 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:42 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 01:42 GMT)
0.6

0.4 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.8 x 108 joules (134 kWh, equivalente a 0.115 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.