Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 oct. 2021 16:20 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, San Carlo All'Arena, Naples, Región de Campania, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 24 oct. 2021 16:20 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (29 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 13:05 GMT (3 sismos)
24 oct 2021 15:05 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 13:05 GMT)
0.7

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
24 oct 2021 11:31 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 09:31 GMT)
1.1

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
24 oct 2021 02:57 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 00:57 GMT)
0.7

2.3 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 16:48 GMT (3 sismos)
23 oct 2021 18:48 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 16:48 GMT)
0.2

0.3 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
23 oct 2021 09:26 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 07:26 GMT)
0.1

2 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
23 oct 2021 06:42 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 04:42 GMT)
0.2

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 21:54 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 23:54 (GMT +2) (22 oct 2021 21:54 GMT)
0.3

2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
22 oct 2021 19:03 (GMT +2) (22 oct 2021 17:03 GMT)
0.4

1.5 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 19:51 GMT (11 sismos)
21 oct 2021 21:51 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 19:51 GMT)
0.4

1.4 km
2 km (1.2 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 19:46 GMT)
0.6

0.5 km
2 km (1.2 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 06:41 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 04:41 GMT)
0.2

1.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 02:55 GMT)
0.8

0.3 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:35 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 02:35 GMT)
0.5

1 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:59 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 01:59 GMT)
0.5

1.7 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:01 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 01:01 GMT)
0.1

2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 02:59 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 00:59 GMT)
0.1

2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 02:58 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 00:58 GMT)
0.3

2.8 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 02:47 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 00:47 GMT)
1.5

1.7 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Isquia, 5.2 km al oeste de Fuorigrotta, Napoles, Región de Campania, Italia MásMapa
21 oct 2021 02:36 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 00:36 GMT)
0.6

0.6 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 23:49 GMT (5 sismos)
21 oct 2021 01:49 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 23:49 GMT)
0.3

2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 01:39 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 23:39 GMT)
0.3

2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
21 oct 2021 01:35 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 23:35 GMT)
0.5

1.3 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
20 oct 2021 23:43 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 21:43 GMT)
1.1

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
20 oct 2021 22:39 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 20:39 GMT)
1.2

17 km
61 km (38 mi)Italy: 3 Km SW Buonalbergo (BN) MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 22:19 GMT (2 sismos)
20 oct 2021 00:19 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 22:19 GMT)
0.2

1.6 km
2 km (1.2 mi)Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
19 oct 2021 04:39 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 02:39 GMT)
0.3

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 07:29 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 09:29 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 07:29 GMT)
0.6

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
18 oct 2021 07:47 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 05:47 GMT)
1.1

1.3 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 16:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 oct 2021 18:53 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:53 GMT)
0.1

0.4 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.1 x 107 joules (8.58 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.