Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Oxnard, Ventura County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, durante April 2021

Actualizado 20 Jun 2021 14:03 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Apr 2021 16:29:25 GMT
1.5

10.1 km
202 km (126 mi)6km NNW of Simi Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Apr 2021 12:26:35 GMT
1.2

7.8 km
232 km (144 mi)19km WNW of Malibu, CA, USA MoreMapa
23 Apr 2021 12:14:24 GMT
2.0

13 km
211 km (131 mi)6km WSW of Malibu Beach, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Apr 2021 10:53:56 GMT
1.2

13 km
192 km (119 mi)9km N of Piru, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 Apr 2021 05:54:45 GMT
1.5

17 km
213 km (132 mi)18km S of Malibu Beach, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 Apr 2021 16:57:38 GMT
1.8

9 km
219 km (136 mi)24km NNE of Montecito, CA, USA MoreMapa
17 Apr 2021 02:24:20 GMT
1.5

1.2 km
240 km (149 mi)10km N of Santa Barbara, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 15:37:04 GMT
1.8

22 km
183 km (114 mi)17km SSW of Gorman, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 14:34:21 GMT
1.4

3.1 km
219 km (136 mi)24km NNE of Montecito, CA, USA MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 14:17:51 GMT
1.7

3 km
219 km (136 mi)24km NNE of Montecito, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 22:28:43 GMT
1.6

15 km
169 km (105 mi)2km SE of Frazier Park, CA, USA MoreMapa
12 Apr 2021 09:46:19 GMT
2.3

5.9 km
274 km (170 mi)22km SSE of Santa Cruz Is. (E End), CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 20:24:17 GMT
1.7

13 km
210 km (130 mi)16km S of Malibu Beach, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2021 11:45 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 18:45:16 GMT)
1.9

7.2 km
232 km (144 mi)19km S of Camarillo, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 12:36 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 19:36:32 GMT)
2.2

7.2 km
205 km (127 mi)14km ENE of Ojai, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 04:28 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 11:28:00 GMT)
1.8

9.2 km
221 km (137 mi)9km NW of Malibu, CA, USA 2 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
3 Apr 2021 12:44 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 19:44:31 GMT)
1.3

12 km
170 km (106 mi)1km SE of Frazier Park, CA, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 02:14 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 09:14:02 GMT)
2.0

1.1 km
280 km (174 mi)17km S of Santa Cruz Is. (E End), CA, USA MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 01:31 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 08:31:21 GMT)
1.6

12 km
170 km (106 mi)2km S of Frazier Park, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2 Apr 2021 03:41 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 10:41:59 GMT)
1.9

12 km
201 km (125 mi)1km W of Piru, CA, USA MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 03:26 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 10:26:28 GMT)
1.7

7 km
253 km (157 mi)14km NW of Goleta, CA, USA MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 17:05 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 00:05:28 GMT)
1.2

16 km
196 km (122 mi)9km SE of Piru, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 Apr 2021 15:14 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 22:14:39 GMT)
1.5

19 km
165 km (103 mi)11km S of Neenach, CA, USA MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 09:35 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 16:35:07 GMT)
1.2

0.6 km
252 km (157 mi)Quarry Blast - 12km SE of Santa Ynez, CA, USA MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 11:11:34 GMT
0.9

14 km
214 km (133 mi)9km SE of Malibu, CA, USA MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.9 x 108 joules (219 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.189 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.