Buscar terremotos por región o país

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Vevey, Riviera-Pays-d'Enhaut District, Vaud, Suiza: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 20 sep. 2021 07:25 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 08:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 10:43 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 08:43 GMT)
0.4

0.6 km
325 km (202 mi)Switzerland: Saxon VS MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 05:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 sep 2021 07:09 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 05:09 GMT)
0.6

2 km
331 km (206 mi)Switzerland: ORSIERES VS MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 20:27 GMT (3 sismos)
17 sep 2021 22:27 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 20:27 GMT)
0.7

3.7 km
339 km (211 mi)Switzerland: Sanetschpass VS MásMapa
17 sep 2021 22:27 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 20:27 GMT)
1.1

4.5 km
340 km (211 mi)Switzerland: Sanetschpass VS MásMapa
17 sep 2021 08:51 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 06:51 GMT)
0.9

6.8 km
303 km (188 mi)France: Near Cluses MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 14:30 GMT (2 sismos)
16 sep 2021 16:30 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 14:30 GMT)
1.1

1 km
310 km (193 mi)Switzerland: Monthey VS MásMapa
16 sep 2021 12:00 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 10:00 GMT)
0.8

4.7 km
344 km (214 mi)Switzerland: Sanetschpass VS MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 10:20 GMT (2 sismos)
15 sep 2021 12:20 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 10:20 GMT)
1.3

0.7 km
314 km (195 mi)28 km al noroeste de Aosta, Región del Valle de Aosta, Italia MásMapa
15 sep 2021 02:54 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 00:54 GMT)
0.5

10.5 km
314 km (195 mi)Italy: Near Aosta MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 03:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 05:31 (GMT +2) (14 sep 2021 03:31 GMT)
1.8

4.3 km
343 km (213 mi)10.3 km al norte de Sion, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 23:02 GMT (3 sismos)
14 sep 2021 01:02 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 23:02 GMT)
2.0

4.5 km
343 km (213 mi)10.3 km al norte de Sion, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
14 sep 2021 00:55 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 22:55 GMT)
1.4

4.2 km
343 km (213 mi)10.3 km al norte de Sion, Valais, Suiza MásMapa
14 sep 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 22:01 GMT)
1.2

1.7 km
314 km (195 mi)Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 108 joules (33.9 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.