Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2021 20:24 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Nelson, Nelson City, Nueva Zelanda: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 25 sep. 2021 20:24 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 08:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 20:18 (GMT +12) (24 sep 2021 08:18 GMT)
2.9

112 km
248 km (154 mi)Tasman District, 59 km al oeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 13:56 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2021 01:56 (GMT +12) (23 sep 2021 13:56 GMT)
1.8

72 km
220 km (137 mi)Marlborough District, 20 km al noreste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
23 sep 2021 16:58 (GMT +12) (23 sep 2021 04:58 GMT)
2.3

202 km
210 km (130 mi)Tasman District, 50 km al noroeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 04:10 GMT (2 sismos)
22 sep 2021 16:10 (GMT +12) (22 sep 2021 04:10 GMT)
2.1

31 km
210 km (130 mi)37 km al norte de Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
22 sep 2021 14:30 (GMT +12) (22 sep 2021 02:30 GMT)
1.9

110 km
249 km (155 mi)Tasman District, 58 km al oeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 20:53 GMT (4 sismos)
22 sep 2021 08:53 (GMT +12) (21 sep 2021 20:53 GMT)
1.9

45 km
172 km (107 mi)Mar de Tasmania, 79 km al noroeste de Wellington, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
22 sep 2021 02:00 (GMT +12) (21 sep 2021 14:00 GMT)
2.4

69 km
212 km (132 mi)Mar de Tasmania, 19 km al noreste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
21 sep 2021 23:47 (GMT +12) (21 sep 2021 11:47 GMT)
3.4

190 km
248 km (154 mi)Tasman District, 67 km al oeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
21 sep 2021 16:39 (GMT +12) (21 sep 2021 04:39 GMT)
3.3

69 km
162 km (101 mi)Mar de Tasmania, 70 km al noreste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 17:32 GMT (2 sismos)
21 sep 2021 05:32 (GMT +12) (20 sep 2021 17:32 GMT)
3.0

5 km
298 km (185 mi)Tasman District, 76 km al suroeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
21 sep 2021 05:03 (GMT +12) (20 sep 2021 17:03 GMT)
1.6

59 km
233 km (145 mi)12 km al sureste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 03:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 15:32 (GMT +12) (19 sep 2021 03:32 GMT)
2.2

155 km
250 km (155 mi)Tasman District, 64 km al oeste de Nelson, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1010 joules (4.93 MWh, equivalente a 4.24 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.