Help Ukraine

Sismos pasados en Tolosa, Occitanie, Francia, il 20 enero 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 25 mayo 2022 11:07 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos il 20 enero 2022:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 1 sismo de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 22 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Il 20 enero 2022, Tolosa tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 3.0 o superior y 1 sismo de magnitud 2.7. También hubo 22 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 3.1 | Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 20 enero 2022 GMT (25 sismos)
21 ene 2022 00:58 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 23:58 GMT)
0.8

5.1 km
Andorra: Near Pamiers MásMapa
20 ene 2022 21:48 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 20:48 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Spain: SW VIELHA E MIJARAN.L MásMapa
20 ene 2022 20:33 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 19:33 GMT)
0.5

5.8 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
20 ene 2022 20:30 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 19:30 GMT)
0.9

6.9 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
20 ene 2022 20:16 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 19:16 GMT)
0.8

5.9 km
Andorra: Near Pamiers MásMapa
20 ene 2022 18:47 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 17:47 GMT)
0.5

2 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
20 ene 2022 18:46 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 17:46 GMT)
0.9

13 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
20 ene 2022 18:46 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 17:46 GMT)
0.5

5.8 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
20 ene 2022 17:10 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 16:10 GMT)
1.5

2.4 km
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
20 ene 2022 16:03 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 15:03 GMT)
1.4
France: Near Aurillac (quarry Blast) MásMapa
20 ene 2022 14:20 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 13:20 GMT)
0.5

9.5 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
20 ene 2022 14:17 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 13:17 GMT)
0.7

4.4 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
20 ene 2022 14:12 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 13:12 GMT)
2.7
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, 170 km al noreste de Zaragoza, España MásMapa
20 ene 2022 14:12 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 13:12 GMT)
3.0

1 km
183 km al noroeste de Barcelona, Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
20 ene 2022 13:53 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 12:53 GMT)
1.5
126 km al noreste de Tolosa, Upper Garonne, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
20 ene 2022 13:23 (GMT +1) (20 ene 2022 12:23 GMT)
1.3

3.7 km
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, Andorra MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.6 x 109 joules (1.56 MWh, equivalente a 1.34 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 mayo 2022 11:07 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.