Help Ukraine

Sismos pasados en Tolosa, Occitanie, Francia, il 26 enero 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 19 mayo 2022 13:41 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos il 26 enero 2022:

  • 7 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 70 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Il 26 enero 2022, Tolosa tuvo 7 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 70 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 2.5 | Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (77 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 26 enero 2022 GMT (77 sismos)
26 ene 2022 23:36 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 22:36 GMT)
0.7

3.9 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
26 ene 2022 23:24 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 22:24 GMT)
1.5
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
26 ene 2022 23:22 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 22:22 GMT)
0.3
France: Near Pau MásMapa
26 ene 2022 20:08 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 19:08 GMT)
1.4

3.1 km
France: Near Pau MásMapa
26 ene 2022 19:13 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 18:13 GMT)
0.7

8 km
Spain: SW VIELHA E MIJARAN.L MásMapa
26 ene 2022 18:39 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 17:39 GMT)
1.9

9 km
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
26 ene 2022 18:24 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 17:24 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
26 ene 2022 17:33 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 16:33 GMT)
1.1

3.8 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
26 ene 2022 17:33 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 16:33 GMT)
1.6

4 km
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
26 ene 2022 17:23 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 16:23 GMT)
0.5

5.3 km
Spain: Near Tarbes MásMapa
26 ene 2022 15:31 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 14:31 GMT)
1.4

8 km
Spain: SW VIELHA E MIJARAN.L MásMapa
26 ene 2022 15:29 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 14:29 GMT)
0.8

8 km
Spain: SW VIELHA E MIJARAN.L MásMapa
26 ene 2022 14:31 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 13:31 GMT)
1.2

7 km
Spain: SW VIELHA E MIJARAN.L MásMapa
26 ene 2022 14:11 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 13:11 GMT)
0.8

9 km
Spain: SW VIELHA E MIJARAN.L MásMapa
26 ene 2022 14:09 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 13:09 GMT)
1.7

2 km
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
26 ene 2022 13:39 (GMT +1) (26 ene 2022 12:39 GMT)
1.2
Comunidad Autónoma de Cataluña, España MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.9 x 109 joules (534 kWh, equivalente a 0.46 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 mayo 2022 13:41 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.