Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Draguignan, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia, en las últimas 24 horas Miércoles, 1 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 1 feb. 2023 04:08 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Draguignan tuvo 6 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 0.5 | France: Near Nice -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | 9.4 km E de Draguignan, Var, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Draguignan, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas5 sismos
Últimos 7 días35 sismos4 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días184 sismos21 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días405 sismos45 sismos M2+4 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días1,528 sismos174 sismos M2+15 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 enero 2023 GMT (7 sismos)
31 ene 2023 17:12 (GMT +1) (31 ene 2023 16:12 GMT)
0.5

4.3 km
France: Near Nice Más
31 ene 2023 15:25 (GMT +1) (31 ene 2023 14:25 GMT)
1.4

11 km
Italy: 10 Km SW Vinadio (CN) Más
31 ene 2023 11:43 (GMT +1) (31 ene 2023 10:43 GMT)
1.3

17 km
France: Near Gap Más
31 ene 2023 11:42 (GMT +1) (31 ene 2023 10:42 GMT)
1.2
France: Near Gap (quarry Blast) Más
31 ene 2023 09:12 (GMT +1) (31 ene 2023 08:12 GMT)
?

n/a
50 km al suroeste de Menton, Alpes-Maritimes, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
31 ene 2023 08:42 (GMT +1) (31 ene 2023 07:42 GMT)
1.8
9.4 km al este de Draguignan, Var, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia Más
31 ene 2023 07:04 (GMT +1) (31 ene 2023 06:04 GMT)
1.7

5 km
France: Near Nice Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 7.2 x 107 joules (20 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France (SSB/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 1 feb. 2023 04:08 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings