3 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Sismos pasados en Moers, Renania del Norte-Westfalia, Alemania, durante abril 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 29 jun. 2022 01:18 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos durante abril 2022:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 31 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Durante abril 2022, Moers tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 31 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 2.1 | 9.3 km SO de Lippstadt, Alemania -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 15 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (49 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 29 abril 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
30 abr 2022 01:33 (GMT +2) (29 abr 2022 23:33 GMT)
0.7

3 km
Germany: Nassau (Rheinland-Pfalz, DE) MásMapa
29 abr 2022 23:45 (GMT +2) (29 abr 2022 21:45 GMT)
0.5

1 km
Germany: Bad Schwalbach (Hessen, DE) MásMapa
29 abr 2022 12:01 (GMT +2) (29 abr 2022 10:01 GMT)
1.5

5 km
Germany: Bingen Am Rhein (Rheinland-Pfalz, DE) MásMapa
29 abr 2022 11:08 (GMT +2) (29 abr 2022 09:08 GMT)
0.3

13 km
Germany: Bad Schwalbach (Hessen, DE) MásMapa
29 abr 2022 11:02 (GMT +2) (29 abr 2022 09:02 GMT)
2.0

14 km
Germany: Bad Schwalbach (Hessen, DE) 2 informesMásMapa
29 abr 2022 09:40 (GMT +2) (29 abr 2022 07:40 GMT)
0.8

13 km
Germany: Bad Schwalbach (Hessen, DE) MásMapa
jueves, 28 abril 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
28 abr 2022 21:43 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 19:43 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (unconfirmed) MásMapa
28 abr 2022 12:22 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 10:22 GMT)
1.4

5 km
Germany: Limburg An Der Lahn (Hessen, DE) MásMapa
28 abr 2022 09:58 GMT
1.5

15 km
Germany: Ochtendung (RP) MásMapa
28 abr 2022 08:19 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 06:19 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Colonia, Renania del Norte-Westfalia, Germany (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
28 abr 2022 08:19 (GMT +2) (28 abr 2022 06:19 GMT)
0.9

16 km
Germany: Diez (Rheinland-Pfalz, DE) MásMapa
miércoles, 27 abril 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
27 abr 2022 15:47 (GMT +2) (27 abr 2022 13:47 GMT)
0.8

16 km
Germany: Bad Schwalbach (Hessen, DE) MásMapa
lunes, 25 abril 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
25 abr 2022 11:54 (GMT +2) (25 abr 2022 09:54 GMT)
1.7

6 km
Germany: Mendig (Rheinland-Pfalz, DE) MásMapa
25 abr 2022 10:21 (GMT +2) (25 abr 2022 08:21 GMT)
1.5

5 km
Germany: Bergneustadt (Nordrhein-Westfalen, DE) MásMapa
25 abr 2022 09:07 (GMT +2) (25 abr 2022 07:07 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
domingo, 24 abril 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
25 abr 2022 01:56 (GMT +2) (24 abr 2022 23:56 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.1 x 108 joules (142 kWh, equivalente a 0.122 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 jun. 2022 01:18 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.