Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 oct. 2021 21:32 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Moss, Viken, Noruega: agosto 2021

Actualizado 19 oct. 2021 21:32 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 17:41 GMT (2 sismos)
31 ago 2021 19:41 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2021 17:41 GMT)
1.4
988 km (614 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN MásMapa
31 ago 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2021 11:28 GMT)
1.3
1067 km (663 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
lunes, 23 agosto 2021 14:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 ago 2021 16:07 (GMT +2) (23 ago 2021 14:07 GMT)
1.3
998 km (620 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
martes, 17 agosto 2021 15:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 ago 2021 17:30 (GMT +2) (17 ago 2021 15:30 GMT)
1.1
1064 km (661 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
sábado, 14 agosto 2021 08:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 ago 2021 10:08 (GMT +2) (14 ago 2021 08:08 GMT)
1.5
1065 km (662 mi)Lier, Viken, Noruega MásMapa
miércoles, 11 agosto 2021 09:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 ago 2021 11:06 (GMT +2) (11 ago 2021 09:06 GMT)
1.6
1082 km (672 mi)Aurskog-Høland, Viken, 45 km al este de Oslo, Noruega MásMapa
sábado, 7 agosto 2021 14:55 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 ago 2021 16:55 (GMT +2) (7 ago 2021 14:55 GMT)
1.3
1065 km (662 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
viernes, 6 agosto 2021 09:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 ago 2021 11:58 (GMT +2) (6 ago 2021 09:58 GMT)
1.1
1065 km (662 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.8 x 107 joules (16 kWh) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.