Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Guayanilla, Guayanilla Barrio-Pueblo, Puerto Rico: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 21 sep. 2021 01:16 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 23:59 GMT (6 sismos)
20 sep 2021 19:59 (GMT -4) (20 sep 2021 23:59 GMT)
2.4

15 km
385 km (239 mi)Carenero Barrio, Guánica, 25 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
20 sep 2021 18:50 (GMT -4) (20 sep 2021 22:50 GMT)
1.3

8 km
409 km (254 mi)3 Km WSW of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
20 sep 2021 17:58 (GMT -4) (20 sep 2021 21:58 GMT)
3.8

11 km
384 km (239 mi)Carenero Barrio, Guánica, 24 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
20 sep 2021 03:13 (GMT -4) (20 sep 2021 07:13 GMT)
2.8

13 km
390 km (242 mi)Mar Caribe, 18 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
19 sep 2021 22:05 (GMT -4) (20 sep 2021 02:05 GMT)
2.8

12 km
397 km (247 mi)Ensenada Barrio, Guánica, 14 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
19 sep 2021 21:08 (GMT -4) (20 sep 2021 01:08 GMT)
1.2

8 km
406 km (252 mi)0 Km SSW of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 16:52 GMT (6 sismos)
19 sep 2021 12:52 (GMT -4) (19 sep 2021 16:52 GMT)
2.7

13 km
390 km (242 mi)Carenero Barrio, Guánica, 10.8 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
19 sep 2021 06:51 (GMT -4) (19 sep 2021 10:51 GMT)
2.9

11 km
410 km (255 mi)Mar Caribe, 29 km al sur de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MásMapa
19 sep 2021 06:11 (GMT -4) (19 sep 2021 10:11 GMT)
3.0

13 km
386 km (240 mi)Carenero Barrio, Guánica, 25 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 05:28 (GMT -4) (19 sep 2021 09:28 GMT)
3.1

12 km
389 km (242 mi)Mar Caribe, 29 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 sep 2021 01:18 (GMT -4) (19 sep 2021 05:18 GMT)
1.9

11 km
386 km (240 mi)9 Km SSE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico MásMapa
18 sep 2021 22:46 (GMT -4) (19 sep 2021 02:46 GMT)
2.1

16 km
386 km (240 mi)Barina Barrio, 3.9 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 18:45 GMT (5 sismos)
18 sep 2021 14:45 (GMT -4) (18 sep 2021 18:45 GMT)
2.3

9 km
392 km (244 mi)4 Km S of Guánica, Puerto Rico MásMapa
18 sep 2021 05:41 (GMT -4) (18 sep 2021 09:41 GMT)
2.4

16 km
390 km (242 mi)Susua Barrio, Sabana Grande, 4.3 km al oeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
18 sep 2021 05:36 (GMT -4) (18 sep 2021 09:36 GMT)
2.8

11 km
387 km (240 mi)Mar Caribe, 42 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
18 sep 2021 03:17 (GMT -4) (18 sep 2021 07:17 GMT)
2.9

5 km
387 km (240 mi)Mar Caribe, 37 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 sep 2021 20:21 (GMT -4) (18 sep 2021 00:21 GMT)
2.2

16 km
392 km (244 mi)10 Km S of Guánica, Puerto Rico MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 16:05 GMT (2 sismos)
17 sep 2021 12:05 (GMT -4) (17 sep 2021 16:05 GMT)
2.3

10 km
373 km (232 mi)Mar Caribe, 12 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
16 sep 2021 22:51 (GMT -4) (17 sep 2021 02:51 GMT)
2.8

11 km
386 km (240 mi)Mar Caribe, 22 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 11:11 GMT (3 sismos)
16 sep 2021 07:11 (GMT -4) (16 sep 2021 11:11 GMT)
2.8

14 km
389 km (242 mi)Carenero Barrio, Guánica, 9.6 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
15 sep 2021 22:28 (GMT -4) (16 sep 2021 02:28 GMT)
2.7

14 km
384 km (239 mi)Mar Caribe, 25 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
15 sep 2021 22:05 (GMT -4) (16 sep 2021 02:05 GMT)
2.8

15 km
377 km (234 mi)Magas Barrio, Guayanilla, 15 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 19:45 GMT (6 sismos)
15 sep 2021 15:45 (GMT -4) (15 sep 2021 19:45 GMT)
2.8

1 km
441 km (274 mi)Mar Caribe, 36 km al suroeste de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
15 sep 2021 09:18 (GMT -4) (15 sep 2021 13:18 GMT)
2.6

9 km
390 km (242 mi)Puerto Rico Region
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
15 sep 2021 07:00 (GMT -4) (15 sep 2021 11:00 GMT)
1.9

12 km
384 km (239 mi)4 Km SSW of Indios, Puerto Rico MásMapa
15 sep 2021 04:08 (GMT -4) (15 sep 2021 08:08 GMT)
2.3

11 km
385 km (239 mi)2 Km WSW of Indios, Puerto Rico MásMapa
14 sep 2021 21:36 (GMT -4) (15 sep 2021 01:36 GMT)
3.5

9 km
395 km (245 mi)Mar Caribe, 33 km al sureste de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
14 sep 2021 20:05 (GMT -4) (15 sep 2021 00:05 GMT)
2.7

4 km
427 km (265 mi)Mar Caribe, 28 km al suroeste de Mayaguez, Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 23:14 GMT (4 sismos)
14 sep 2021 19:14 (GMT -4) (14 sep 2021 23:14 GMT)
2.7

9 km
385 km (239 mi)Mar Caribe, 14 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
14 sep 2021 18:18 (GMT -4) (14 sep 2021 22:18 GMT)
2.5

22 km
397 km (247 mi)Mar Caribe, 17 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MásMapa
14 sep 2021 17:03 (GMT -4) (14 sep 2021 21:03 GMT)
3.3

3 km
357 km (222 mi)Mar Caribe, 12 km al sur de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
14 sep 2021 00:04 (GMT -4) (14 sep 2021 04:04 GMT)
2.4

10 km
412 km (256 mi)6 Km WSW of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.8 x 1010 joules (19 MWh, equivalente a 16.3 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.