Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Redway, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Martes, 16 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 16 ago. 2022 21:42 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 28 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Redway tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.4. También hubo 28 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo muy débil magnitud 2.4 ocurrió en 7km S of Somes Bar, CA, hace 6 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.9 | 8km W of Cobb, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.4 | 7km S of Somes Bar, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Redway, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:9 sismos | 1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días:74 sismos | 12 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días:325 sismos | 55 sismos M2+ | 4 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:920 sismos | 132 sismos M2+ | 14 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días:4,458 sismos | 680 sismos M2+ | 88 sismos M3+ | 14 sismos M4+ | 0 sismos M5+ | 1 sismo M6+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (29 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 16 agosto 2022 GMT (29 sismos)
16 ago 2022 10:51 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 17:51 GMT)
0.9

2.1 km
8km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 09:53 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 16:53 GMT)
1.2

5.3 km
8km ENE of Cloverdale, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 08:49 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 15:49 GMT)
1.2

2.5 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 08:41 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 15:41 GMT)
0.7

2.2 km
2km N of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 08:14 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 15:14 GMT)
2.4

32 km
7km S of Somes Bar, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 07:59 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 14:59 GMT)
0.8

2.9 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 07:10 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 14:10 GMT)
0.7

2.5 km
2km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 06:59 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:59 GMT)
0.9

2.7 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 06:27 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:27 GMT)
0.7

3.3 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 06:05 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 13:05 GMT)
0.5

0.9 km
2km W of Cobb, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 05:45 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 12:45 GMT)
0.9

0.1 km
4km WSW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 04:21 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 11:21 GMT)
0.7

2.4 km
2km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 03:58 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 10:58 GMT)
1.0

1.8 km
7km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 03:36 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 10:36 GMT)
0.9

0.7 km
1km NNE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 02:50 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 09:50 GMT)
0.4

3.8 km
6km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 01:59 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 08:59 GMT)
0.9

2.7 km
7km NW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 01:02 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 08:02 GMT)
0.9

2.7 km
13km ENE of Cloverdale, CA MásMapa
16 ago 2022 00:40 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 07:40 GMT)
0.5

1 km
7km WNW of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 23:34 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 06:34 GMT)
1.0

1.6 km
9km WNW of Cobb, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 22:32 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 05:32 GMT)
0.7

1.8 km
2km ENE of The Geysers, CA MásMapa
15 ago 2022 21:54 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 04:54 GMT)
1.6

2.7 km
12km NNE of Point Arena, CA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.3 x 108 joules (92.4 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 16 ago. 2022 21:42 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings