Help Ukraine

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Riverton, Utah, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 27 de mayo 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 27 mayo 2022 22:35 GMT -
En las últimas 24 horas, Riverton tuvo 9 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | 7 Km SW of Corinne, Utah -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.2 | 7 Km W of Henefer, Utah -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Riverton, Utah, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:4 sismos
Últimos 7 días:10 sismos | 1 sismo M2+
Últimos 30 días:31 sismos | 5 sismos M2+
Últimos 90 días:223 sismos | 26 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 365 días:1,471 sismos | 176 sismos M2+ | 4 sismos M3+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 27 mayo 2022 GMT (7 sismos)
27 may 2022 15:29 (GMT -6) (27 may 2022 21:29 GMT)
0.7

1 km
7 Km SW of Corinne, Utah MásMapa
27 may 2022 14:59 (GMT -6) (27 may 2022 20:59 GMT)
1.1

4.4 km
7 Km SW of Corinne, Utah MásMapa
27 may 2022 06:12 (GMT -6) (27 may 2022 12:12 GMT)
0.4

2.8 km
7 Km SW of Corinne, Utah MásMapa
27 may 2022 05:14 (GMT -6) (27 may 2022 11:14 GMT)
0.7

0.1 km
7 Km SW of Corinne, Utah MásMapa
27 may 2022 01:21 (GMT -6) (27 may 2022 07:21 GMT)
0.6

9.6 km
5 Km NNW of West Valley City, Utah MásMapa
27 may 2022 01:12 (GMT -6) (27 may 2022 07:12 GMT)
1.0

8.6 km
5 Km NNW of West Valley City, Utah 1 reportMásMapa
26 may 2022 18:40 (GMT -6) (27 may 2022 00:40 GMT)
1.1

6.8 km
7 Km SW of Corinne, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 26 mayo 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
26 may 2022 16:54 (GMT -6) (26 may 2022 22:54 GMT)
0.6

10.5 km
7 Km W of Henefer, Utah MásMapa
26 may 2022 16:53 (GMT -6) (26 may 2022 22:53 GMT)
1.2

10.8 km
7 Km W of Henefer, Utah MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.4 x 107 joules (3.97 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 mayo 2022 22:35 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.