Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Gardena, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Lunes, 3 de octubre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 3 oct. 2022 08:23 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Gardena tuvo 15 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.8 | 8km ENE of Phelan, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.7 | 3km NNW of Boron, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Gardena, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas4 sismos
Últimos 7 días67 sismos | 2 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días307 sismos | 22 sismos M2+ | 3 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días870 sismos | 66 sismos M2+ | 9 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días3,853 sismos | 371 sismos M2+ | 44 sismos M3+ | 4 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (18 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 3 octubre 2022 GMT (11 sismos)
2 oct 2022 23:38 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 06:38 GMT)
0.8

13 km
8km ENE of Phelan, CA Más
2 oct 2022 22:26 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 05:26 GMT)
1.2

6.3 km
12km ESE of Running Springs, CA Más
2 oct 2022 22:20 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 05:20 GMT)
0.6

16 km
2km N of Anza, CA Más
2 oct 2022 22:20 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 05:20 GMT)
0.6

16 km
2km N of Anza, CA Más
2 oct 2022 22:16 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 05:16 GMT)
0.4

16 km
11km SSE of Anza, CA Más
2 oct 2022 22:13 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 05:13 GMT)
0.9

18 km
9km SW of Idyllwild, CA Más
2 oct 2022 22:05 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 05:05 GMT)
?

n/a
27 km al este de Temecula, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
2 oct 2022 21:55 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 04:55 GMT)
0.7

8.8 km
14km WSW of Wrightwood, CA Más
2 oct 2022 21:11 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 04:11 GMT)
0.8

22 km
10km N of Banning, CA Más
2 oct 2022 18:48 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 01:48 GMT)
0.7

11 km
7km NW of Anza, CA 1 reportMás
2 oct 2022 18:21 (GMT -7) (3 oct 2022 01:21 GMT)
1.4

25 km
2km E of Chino Hills, CA Más
domingo, 2 octubre 2022 GMT (7 sismos)
2 oct 2022 16:20 (GMT -7) (2 oct 2022 23:20 GMT)
1.7

0.3 km
3km NNW of Boron, CA Más
2 oct 2022 13:00 (GMT -7) (2 oct 2022 20:00 GMT)
?

n/a
6.1 km al este de Chula Vista, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
2 oct 2022 11:18 (GMT -7) (2 oct 2022 18:18 GMT)
0.3

5.1 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Más
2 oct 2022 10:40 (GMT -7) (2 oct 2022 17:40 GMT)
0.8

19 km
11km NE of Cabazon, CA Más
2 oct 2022 08:11 (GMT -7) (2 oct 2022 15:11 GMT)
1.0

1.2 km
19km NNW of Mojave, CA Más
2 oct 2022 08:09 (GMT -7) (2 oct 2022 15:09 GMT)
?

n/a
13 km al oeste de Poway, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
2 oct 2022 05:02 (GMT -7) (2 oct 2022 12:02 GMT)
0.7

5.8 km
15km SSW of Wrightwood, CA Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4.4 x 107 joules (12.3 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Univ Southern Ca (USC/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Univ Southern Ca: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 3 oct. 2022 08:23 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings