Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 ene. 2022 22:27 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Gulāothi, Bulandshahr district, Uttar Pradesh, India: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 28 ene. 2022 22:27 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 6 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 28 enero 2022 21:53 GMT (2 sismos)
29 ene 2022 03:23 (GMT +5:30) (28 ene 2022 21:53 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Distrito de Jyotiba Rao Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 120 km al este de Nueva Delhi, India
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
28 ene 2022 22:57 (GMT +5:30) (28 ene 2022 17:27 GMT)
?

n/a
Uttar Pradesh, 11 km al noreste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
martes, 25 enero 2022 20:31 GMT (3 sismos)
26 ene 2022 02:01 (GMT +5:30) (25 ene 2022 20:31 GMT)
?

n/a
Uttar Pradesh, 11 km al noreste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
25 ene 2022 21:01 (GMT +5:30) (25 ene 2022 15:31 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Distrito de Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 125 km al noreste de Nueva Delhi, India
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 ene 2022 21:01 (GMT +5:30) (25 ene 2022 15:31 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 84 km al este de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India MásMapa
lunes, 24 enero 2022 16:14 GMT (2 sismos)
24 ene 2022 21:44 (GMT +5:30) (24 ene 2022 16:14 GMT)
?

n/a
22 km al este de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
24 ene 2022 10:35 (GMT +5:30) (24 ene 2022 05:05 GMT)
?

n/a
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 21 km al este de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
sábado, 22 enero 2022 20:26 GMT (2 sismos)
23 ene 2022 01:56 (GMT +5:30) (22 ene 2022 20:26 GMT)
?

n/a
4.6 km al suroeste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
22 ene 2022 09:38 (GMT +5:30) (22 ene 2022 04:08 GMT)
?

n/a
Distrito de Delhi sur, 13 km al sureste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.6 x 109 joules (1.57 MWh, equivalente a 1.35 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube