Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 oct. 2021 13:20 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Nangloi, West, Delhi, India: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 19 oct. 2021 13:20 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 6 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 06:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 12:02 (GMT +5:30) (18 oct 2021 06:32 GMT)
?

n/a
818 km (508 mi)Distrito de Delhi sudoeste, 3.8 km al suroeste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 17:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 oct 2021 22:44 (GMT +5:30) (17 oct 2021 17:14 GMT)
?

n/a
818 km (508 mi)Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 18 km al sureste de Nueva Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 08:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 14:23 (GMT +5:30) (16 oct 2021 08:53 GMT)
?

n/a
811 km (504 mi)Distrito de Delhi noroeste, 12 km al noroeste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 20:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 02:01 (GMT +5:30) (15 oct 2021 20:31 GMT)
?

n/a
785 km (488 mi)0.9 km al este de Sonipat, Haryana, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 17:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 oct 2021 23:20 (GMT +5:30) (14 oct 2021 17:50 GMT)
?

n/a
825 km (513 mi)Distrito de Delhi sudoeste, 11 km al suroeste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 17:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 oct 2021 22:41 (GMT +5:30) (12 oct 2021 17:11 GMT)
?

n/a
815 km (506 mi)9 km al oeste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.