Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 sep. 2021 21:46 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Cuauhtémoc, Cuauhtémoc Borough, Ciudad de México, México: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 sep. 2021 21:46 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 7 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 05:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 00:52 (GMT -5) (27 sep 2021 05:52 GMT)
3.4

2 km
18 km (11 mi)2.7 km al noreste de Cuernavaca, Estado de Morelos, México
Lo he sentido - 5 informes
MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 17:16 GMT (3 sismos)
26 sep 2021 12:16 (GMT -5) (26 sep 2021 17:16 GMT)
?

n/a
41 km (25 mi)2.2 km al norte de Ciudad de México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 110 informes
MásMapa
26 sep 2021 09:10 (GMT -5) (26 sep 2021 14:10 GMT)
?

n/a
42 km (26 mi)3.4 km al noroeste de Ciudad de México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
26 sep 2021 00:21 (GMT -5) (26 sep 2021 05:21 GMT)
?

n/a
38 km (24 mi)Delegación Cuauhtémoc, 3.5 km al oeste de Ciudad de México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 02:59 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 21:59 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 02:59 GMT)
?

n/a
40 km (25 mi)Delegación Cuauhtémoc, 1.6 km al noroeste de Ciudad de México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 7 informes
MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 17:55 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 12:55 (GMT -5) (23 sep 2021 17:55 GMT)
3.4

3 km
30 km (19 mi)Emiliano Zapata, 4 km al sureste de Temixco, Estado de Morelos, México
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 11:08 GMT (2 sismos)
22 sep 2021 06:08 (GMT -5) (22 sep 2021 11:08 GMT)
?

n/a
40 km (25 mi)Delegación Cuauhtémoc, 1.6 km al noroeste de Ciudad de México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
21 sep 2021 22:23 (GMT -5) (22 sep 2021 03:23 GMT)
?

n/a
38 km (24 mi)Tonatico, 9.5 km al sureste de Ixtapan de la Sal, Estado de México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 23:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 18:15 (GMT -5) (21 sep 2021 23:15 GMT)
?

n/a
38 km (24 mi)5 km al oeste de Ciudad de México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 244 informes
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.41 MWh, equivalente a 3.8 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.