Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Nanawale Estates, Hawaii County, Hawai, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 5 Mar 2021 23:29 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.4 o superior (72 de 585 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
5 mar 2021 09:34 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 19:34:13 GMT)
2.2

36 km
(31 km)1 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 08:51 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 18:51:31 GMT)
2.2

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 08:24 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 18:24:35 GMT)
2.1

33 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai3 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 06:16 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 16:16:33 GMT)
2.0

38 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai2 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 01:55 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 11:55:07 GMT)
2.7

30 km
(36 km)6.7 km al suroeste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
4 mar 2021 18:46 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 04:46:05 GMT)
2.4

8.9 km
Mauna Loa (23 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i12 Km N of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 mar 2021 15:01 (GMT -10) (5 Mar 2021 01:01:44 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai10 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 mar 2021 08:23 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 18:23:46 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 22:23 (GMT -10) (4 Mar 2021 08:23:49 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai69 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT -10) (3 Mar 2021 17:15:15 GMT)
2.4

34 km
(34 km)5 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 mar 2021 12:53 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 22:53:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Hawai10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
1 mar 2021 22:07 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 08:07:58 GMT)
2.5

37 km
Loihi (29 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianasOcéano Pacífico Norte, 9.7 km al sureste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
1 mar 2021 21:49 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 07:49:44 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Loihi (16 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianasOcéano Pacífico Norte, 24 km al sureste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
1 mar 2021 20:37 (GMT -10) (2 Mar 2021 06:37:23 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Loihi (23 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianas16 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT -10) (1 Mar 2021 03:06:50 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai64 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 10:53 (GMT -10) (28 Feb 2021 20:53:36 GMT)
2.8

1.5 km
Kilauea (13 km) - Hawai48 km al sur de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
24 feb 2021 21:08 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 07:08:25 GMT)
2.6

7.1 km
Kilauea (51 km) - Hawai11 Km E of Leilani Estates, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 18:08 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 04:08:11 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai74 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 15:46 (GMT -10) (25 Feb 2021 01:46:52 GMT)
2.9

3 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Hawai44 km al sur de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 13:38 (GMT -10) (24 Feb 2021 23:38:07 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai5 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 17:02 (GMT -10) (24 Feb 2021 03:02:39 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai4 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 feb 2021 11:08 (GMT -10) (22 Feb 2021 21:08:47 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai66 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 06:45 (GMT -10) (22 Feb 2021 16:45:32 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai65 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 01:10 (GMT -10) (22 Feb 2021 11:10:36 GMT)
2.5

6.3 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Hawai14 Km S of Fern Forest, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 feb 2021 17:33 (GMT -10) (21 Feb 2021 03:33:32 GMT)
3.0

34 km
Mauna Loa (29 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i70 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
20 feb 2021 14:16 (GMT -10) (21 Feb 2021 00:16:22 GMT)
2.5

35 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai3 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
20 feb 2021 13:35 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 23:35:36 GMT)
2.4

39 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai4 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 09:08 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 19:08:20 GMT)
2.5

0.6 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Hawai5 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 08:58 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 18:58:59 GMT)
2.5

25 km
Mauna Kea (10 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianas52 km al oeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 08:32 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 18:32:35 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (28 km) - Hawai69 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 06:15 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 16:15:09 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (25 km) - Hawai7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 21:12 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 07:12:46 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai66 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 16:33 (GMT -10) (20 Feb 2021 02:33:32 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
19 feb 2021 13:41 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 23:41:48 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai1 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 09:27 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 19:27:12 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (27 km) - Hawai68 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 17:42 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 03:42:34 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Kilauea (30 km) - Hawai3.1 km al sureste de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT -10) (19 Feb 2021 03:34:06 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Hawai7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
18 feb 2021 12:58 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 22:58:09 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Loihi (35 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianas6 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 19:24:34 GMT)
2.6

33 km
Kilauea (24 km) - Hawai66 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 19:24:11 GMT)
2.6

34 km
Kilauea (25 km) - Hawai7 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 03:31 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 13:31:06 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Loihi (28 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianas12 Km E of Naalehu, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 21:05 (GMT -10) (18 Feb 2021 07:05:34 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai3 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 feb 2021 20:06 (GMT -10) (15 Feb 2021 06:06:14 GMT)
2.8

1.5 km
Mauna Loa (3 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i58 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 18:20 (GMT -10) (15 Feb 2021 04:20:35 GMT)
2.6

34 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai3 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
14 feb 2021 11:30 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 21:30:35 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Loihi (34 km) - Estados Unidos, islas hawaianas4 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 09:33 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 19:33:17 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai67 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 05:10 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 15:10:01 GMT)
2.5

0.8 km
Kilauea (13 km) - Hawai48 km al sur de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 21:16 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 07:16:18 GMT)
2.4

32 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai2.6 km al sur de Pāhala, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 14:59 (GMT -10) (14 Feb 2021 00:59:44 GMT)
2.5

1.9 km
Kilauea (12 km) - Hawai14 Km S of Volcano, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 feb 2021 13:28 (GMT -10) (13 Feb 2021 23:28:42 GMT)
3.1

32 km
Kilauea (33 km) - Hawai74 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
13 feb 2021 00:15 (GMT -10) (13 Feb 2021 10:15:52 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Kilauea (22 km) - Hawai63 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 08:30 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 18:30:15 GMT)
2.6

1.3 km
Mauna Loa (15 km) - Big Island, Hawai'i55 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 05:11 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 15:11:17 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai2 Km WSW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 04:29 (GMT -10) (12 Feb 2021 14:29:33 GMT)
2.8

60 km
Kilauea (16 km) - Hawai44 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 feb 2021 03:04 (GMT -10) (11 Feb 2021 13:04:16 GMT)
2.4

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 17:56 (GMT -10) (11 Feb 2021 03:56:02 GMT)
2.4

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai3 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 05:31 (GMT -10) (10 Feb 2021 15:31:40 GMT)
2.9

33 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai73 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT -10) (9 Feb 2021 22:28:37 GMT)
2.8

33 km
Kilauea (23 km) - Hawai64 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 09:58:33 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai3 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 22:32 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 08:32:55 GMT)
2.4

34 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 20:34 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 06:34:20 GMT)
2.4

35 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai1 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT -10) (8 Feb 2021 06:05:38 GMT)
2.9

41 km
Kilauea (42 km) - Hawai3.4 km al este de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 feb 2021 02:20 (GMT -10) (7 Feb 2021 12:20:17 GMT)
2.5

33 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Hawai1 Km S of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 00:26 (GMT -10) (7 Feb 2021 10:26:13 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai67 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 14:59 (GMT -10) (7 Feb 2021 00:59:49 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Kilauea (34 km) - Hawai75 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 18:59 (GMT -10) (6 Feb 2021 04:59:10 GMT)
2.4

37 km
Kilauea (29 km) - Hawai2 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 16:50 (GMT -10) (6 Feb 2021 02:50:06 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai7 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
5 feb 2021 08:04 (GMT -10) (5 Feb 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai6 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 07:24 (GMT -10) (5 Feb 2021 17:24:04 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai6 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 21:17 (GMT -10) (5 Feb 2021 07:17:25 GMT)
2.6

4.1 km
Kilauea (31 km) - Hawai42 km al sur de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 feb 2021 09:14 (GMT -10) (4 Feb 2021 19:14:18 GMT)
2.4

36 km
Kilauea (26 km) - Hawai67 km al suroeste de Hilo, Condado de Hawái County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 18:46 (GMT -10) (4 Feb 2021 04:46:48 GMT)
2.4

38 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Hawai4 Km SSE of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 1010 joules (8.99 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.73 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.