Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 oct. 2021 16:09 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Lapta, Lápithos, Kyrenia, Chipre: agosto 2021

Actualizado 26 oct. 2021 16:09 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 09:20 GMT (2 sismos)
31 ago 2021 12:20 (GMT +3) (31 ago 2021 09:20 GMT)
2.8

9 km
282 km (175 mi)Thrinia, 18 km al noreste de Pafos, Chipre 2 informesMásMapa
31 ago 2021 12:18 (GMT +3) (31 ago 2021 09:18 GMT)
3.1

2.1 km
269 km (167 mi)Mylikouri, Nicosia, 33 km al noreste de Pafos, Chipre 5 informesMásMapa
viernes, 27 agosto 2021 17:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 20:01 (GMT +3) (27 ago 2021 17:01 GMT)
1.4

6.4 km
288 km (179 mi)Cyprus: 303 Km ESE From Kastelorizon MásMapa
sábado, 21 agosto 2021 00:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 ago 2021 03:53 (GMT +3) (21 ago 2021 00:53 GMT)
2.0

11 km
190 km (118 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, 41 km al sur de Anamur, Provincia de Mersin, Turquía 2 informesMásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 18:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 ago 2021 21:14 (GMT +3) (19 ago 2021 18:14 GMT)
1.8

5 km
259 km (161 mi)Stýlloi, 10.4 km al oeste de Famagusta, Ammochostos, Chipre MásMapa
sábado, 14 agosto 2021 14:42 GMT (2 sismos)
14 ago 2021 17:42 (GMT +3) (14 ago 2021 14:42 GMT)
2.0

27 km
224 km (139 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, 51 km al noreste de Nicosia, Chipre 1 reportMásMapa
14 ago 2021 17:42 (GMT +3) (14 ago 2021 14:42 GMT)
1.7

50 km
251 km (156 mi)Maratha, 17 km al noroeste de Famagusta, Ammochostos, Chipre MásMapa
viernes, 13 agosto 2021 15:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 ago 2021 18:20 (GMT +3) (13 ago 2021 15:20 GMT)
2.5

74 km
218 km (135 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, Chipre MásMapa
jueves, 12 agosto 2021 18:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 ago 2021 21:30 (GMT +3) (12 ago 2021 18:30 GMT)
1.7

5 km
272 km (169 mi)Chrysochou, Pafos, Chipre MásMapa
miércoles, 11 agosto 2021 23:26 GMT (3 sismos)
12 ago 2021 02:26 (GMT +3) (11 ago 2021 23:26 GMT)
1.6

5 km
291 km (181 mi)Sanida, 17 km al noreste de Limassol, Lemesos, Chipre MásMapa
12 ago 2021 00:20 (GMT +3) (11 ago 2021 21:20 GMT)
1.1

5 km
290 km (180 mi)Cyprus: 357 Km ESE From Kastelorizon MásMapa
11 ago 2021 18:21 (GMT +3) (11 ago 2021 15:21 GMT)
2.1

24 km
272 km (169 mi)Alithinou, 39 km al suroeste de Nicosia, Chipre MásMapa
miércoles, 4 agosto 2021 22:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 ago 2021 01:02 (GMT +3) (4 ago 2021 22:02 GMT)
2.2

74 km
224 km (139 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, 31 km al noreste de Nicosia, Chipre MásMapa
martes, 3 agosto 2021 19:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 ago 2021 22:54 (GMT +3) (3 ago 2021 19:54 GMT)
2.8

12 km
271 km (168 mi)Polis, 28 km al norte de Pafos, Chipre 1 reportMásMapa
domingo, 1 agosto 2021 08:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 ago 2021 08:38 GMT
2.4

13 km
271 km (168 mi)Polis, 29 km al norte de Pafos, Chipre MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.9 x 109 joules (1.63 MWh, equivalente a 1.4 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.