Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Pondaguitan, Davao Oriental, Davao, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 4 Mar 2021 03:53 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (54 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 mar 2021 16:49 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 08:49:00 GMT)
2.5

146 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 March 2021 - 04:49 PM (PST) (2 Mar 2021 08:49:00 GMT)
2.4

128 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(178 km)Philippines Sea, 117 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 feb 2021 05:34 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 21:34:00 GMT)
3.1

49 km
(139 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 22:04 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 14:04:00 GMT)
2.4

129 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 01:41 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km al este de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 07:27:00 GMT)
2.5

131 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
25 feb 2021 05:25 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.6

136 km
(99 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 February 2021 - 05:25 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.7

151 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
2.9

18 km
(146 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.4

154 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km al sur de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 February 2021 - 01:37 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.5

141 km
(80 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
2.3

146 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 01:14 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 17:14:00 GMT)
3.0

96 km
(197 km)Philippines Sea, 127 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
23 feb 2021 05:35 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
2.7

122 km
(82 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 February 2021 - 12:02 AM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 16:02:00 GMT)
2.8

122 km
(171 km)Philippines Sea, 173 km al sureste de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 21:05 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 13:05:00 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(107 km)Philippines Sea, 58 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 19:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 11:26:00 GMT)
2.2

116 km
(103 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 February 2021 - 07:26 PM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 11:26:00 GMT)
2.7

112 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 93 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
22 feb 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.1

23 km
(90 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 16:41 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 08:41:00 GMT)
3.3

34 km
(79 km)35 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 15:44 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.4

45 km
(132 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 February 2021 - 03:44 PM (PST) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 16:57:15 GMT)
3.4

1 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 08:53:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(178 km)Philippines Sea, 174 km al sureste de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 08:23 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 00:23:00 GMT)
2.4

53 km
(135 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 feb 2021 04:46 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(138 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 February 2021 - 04:46 AM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.7

23 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 14:12 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 06:12:00 GMT)
2.0

55 km
(50 km)23 km al oeste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 feb 2021 02:29 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.6

30 km
(96 km)45 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
2.6

130 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 97 km al sureste de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 04:22 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 20:22:00 GMT)
3.2

25 km
(98 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 20:56:00 GMT)
2.0

27 km
(71 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 February 2021 - 04:56 AM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 20:56:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
14 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 20:08:00 GMT)
2.7

106 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 78 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 13:14:00 GMT)
2.4

111 km
(94 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km al este de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 14:10 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(69 km)Davao Occidental, 50 km al este de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
13 February 2021 - 02:10 PM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

36 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km al sureste de Caburan, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 feb 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(165 km)Philippines Sea, 155 km al sureste de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 14:59 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:59:00 GMT)
2.5

83 km
(106 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 02:07 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
3.6

199 km
(65 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km al norte de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 feb 2021 14:08 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 06:08:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 February 2021 - 08:20 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
(64 km)Philippines Sea, 5 km al noreste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 19:00 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 11:00:00 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km al noreste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:59 GMT)
4.6

85 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
8 feb 2021 13:16 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 05:16:00 GMT)
2.3

30 km
(72 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km al sureste de Lupon, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 feb 2021 22:45 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:45:00 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(87 km)38 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
07 February 2021 - 10:45 PM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 14:45:00 GMT)
2.8

29 km
(92 km)Philippines Sea, 41 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 11:42 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 03:42:00 GMT)
2.6

52 km
(159 km)Philippines Sea, 109 km al sureste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
07 February 2021 - 11:42 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 03:42:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(162 km)Philippines Sea, Filipinas, 56 km al norte de Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 feb 2021 01:44 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 17:44:00 GMT)
3.0

30 km
(94 km)53 km al sur de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 20:49 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
2.1

48 km
(44 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km al sureste de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 03:46 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 19:46:00 GMT)
2.0

58 km
(51 km)9.7 km al oeste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 00:13 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 16:13:00 GMT)
2.4

3 km
(154 km)Philippines Sea, Filipinas, 40 km al noroeste de Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.7 x 1011 joules (159 megawatt hours, equivalent to 137 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.